Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IvanLannister

28 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born and raised on the East Coast, bought a one-way plane ticket to Portland at age 21 without ever having been as far west as Ohio and without knowing anyone here, having a job, or a place to stay. And everything worked out beautifully! Spent the last seven years moving around between three states, working (I'm a nurse), and traveling, having visited twenty countries now. I have a wide variety of interests, including many outdoor activities (snorkeling, swimming, ice skating, hiking, caving, camping, etc.), sci-fi and fantasy films and novels, exercising (bikram yoga and jogging), traveling, and hanging out with friends. Enjoying life in the heart of Capitol Hill, sharing a condo with a gay roommate and his two beautiful cats. Ended an almost four year relationship last year and am curious about who's out there! Myers-Briggs personality type INFP.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full-time, enjoying outdoor activities, traveling, practicing bikram yoga, reading whatever I can get my hands on, learning how to cook, spending time with friends, taking evening classes towards completing my bachelor's degree. I am also heading to Hawaii later this year for the first time to explore the islands and get my scuba diving certification.
I’m really good at
I like to think that I'm good at my job, traveling, yoga, giving other people advice about their personal problems, typing, skating, creative writing and cooking. I'm not really what you'd call amazing at any of those things, however.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sparkling personality and bright cerulean eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Dead Can Dance, Lily Allen, Wolf Parade, Vangelis, Tchaikovsky. Books: The Once and Future King, Dune, Lord of the Rings trilogy, Wuthering Heights, The Hobbit, Game of Thrones series, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Sophie's Choice, Lord of the Flies, To Kill a Mockingbird, The DaVinci Code, The Stranger Beside Me, Horns, Wraeththu, The Mists of Avalon. Currently I'm reading A Home at the End of the World. Movies: Sleepy Hollow, The Shining, Spirited Away, Life of Pi, Black Swan, Pan's Labyrinth, Edward Scissorhands, V for Vendetta, The Crucible, Cabin in the Woods, American Beauty, Europa Europa, Les Miserables, The Dark Crystal, Avatar. TV: Dexter, True Blood, Lost, Six Feet Under, American Horror Story, Game of Thrones. Currently watching Orange is the New Black. Food: Indian, Thai and Italian. Also enjoy cooking at home.
The six things I could never do without
Yoga practice, bubble tea, travel, books, rainforests, and a Sonicare toothbrush.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I keep hoping to find my knight in shining armor, but all I'm getting are paupers dressed in tinfoil.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
There is something on my profile which appeals to you. I'm trying to be very open-minded on here and like a variety of different types of guys.