Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lanterfant

30 Groningen, Netherlands Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.90m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Friends describe me as smart, tolerant, analysing, honest, direct, and someone who states his opinion and acts according to his principles doesn't matter the consequences. People experience me as active talker but also good listener. I am kind of polarizing: People like me or dislike me.
I don't want to be dominant but also don't let myself dominate. In general I don't take things that serious and don't let little things spoil my day, for example when my bike got stolen again. Anyway, adjectives to describe a person are endlessly stretchable, that's why I prefer to meet you in real life to get a real impression. I would not even call this a date but just coming together for a drink and a chat without any big plans in the back of the mind.

What I am doing? Working and next to it finishing my master degrees. In my freetime I like to travel (mostly outdoor vacation, last summer I had been in Iceland and Israel/Palestine), meeting friends, cycling, hiking, doing sports, discussing political, philosophical or social topics, watching documentaries or looking for useless things in second-hand-stores.

What I want from you?
I am not that superficial, being able to have a good conversation with a woman is more important to me than her physical appearance. As I don’t focus on beauty but on personality, smartness, intellect… it takes a while for me to develop feelings for a woman, so I have to meet someone several times before I can say if more can develop.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Constantly asking myself what I am doing with my life:)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sarcasm, talking too fast, asking strange things, analyzing and coming up with theories for everything
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have 4 eyes - when they are drunk :) and that my skin is blue with yellow stars on it - when they are on drugs :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mostly I watch documentaries or ted-talks tbut I also like movies which make me think and/or bring me in a certain mood, for example: Into the wild, 1984, Borat, One against all, Fight club, Clockwork orange, Waking life..... I also like Southpark or some comedy. Some years ago I stopped with watching porn.

I listen to a broad range of music but this does not mean that I like everything, so I just drop some artist's names which are in my playlist: Cypress Hill, Lana del Rey, Chemical Brothers, M.I.A., Rammstein, Mafia k'Fry, Justice, Oxxxymiron, Welle: Erdball, Terry Poison, Bandbreite, Lexy & Paul, Low Key, Fatboy Slim, Shantel, Killez more, Varvara, Prodigy....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Positive feelings
-Negative feelings (to be able to recognize the positive ones)
-Stress (to become frustrated and to have negative feelings)
-Internet, phone, exams, assignments, problems... (to have stress)
-A date with you (to have also some positive emotions:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to write here that attracts you:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Everyone describes some social activity like party, meeting friends... seems that everyone who stays alone at home is classified as autistic or at least a social misfit. Sometimes I hang around with friends, sometimes I just walk around in the dark - or I watch some strange documentary.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I like sex! (Even if the whole human evolution is based on that our society still sees it as very private.)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are not to shy to press the message button.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!