Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lanxum

21 M Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm working on it. ill get back to this but if you want to know more read some of the other questions
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At this moment I'm running a small business it's stressful but I'm hoping it leads to my true goals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at running. Lol idk. Well I'm bossy so I'm good at that. Im good at being lazy lol. Oh I'm good at climbing not just trees but anything that seems fun to climb.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice my spiky hair. I tend to talk a lot with good friends but I can also be a very quiet monotone person in school or social areas.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite shows: Doctor Who, Arrow, Big Bang Theory, Storage Wars, Pawn Stars, justice League, Jackie Chan Adventures, Xiolin Showdown, Stargate, Warehouse 13, How I met your Mother, Once Upon a Time, Ben 10, Young Justice, High School of the Dead, and I think several more but you get the idea.

Favorite Movies: Van Helsing, The Avengers, Scott Pilgrim vs. the World, Titanic, Wreck it Rlaph, The Incredibles, Toy Story 2 & 3

Favorite Video Games: Kingdom Hearts (All), Assassins creed, Batman Arkham asylum and city

Favorite Books: any Doctor who book

Favorite Board Game: Settlers of Catan, Risk, Betrayal
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My wallet
2.keys
Those are just nervous things I can't do without I lose them and I go crazy lol
3.music
If it wasn't for music I'd probably be crazy
4. Friends
I can't stand doing nothing on weekends so I need best friends :)
5. Car
It probably can go without it but you don't realize how much you miss something until its gone.
6. Phone
I can without it while camping but this thing is a part of me by now like and extra limb that won't let me do stuff lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my perfect life. I think if I could have one wish what would it be. I think of the things I've done and what I want to do. When I'm imagining I can be creative but in a dull way. It's only exciting for me lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home going through paper work or at the wizards chest playing magic :) I'm such a nerd
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have body pillows of Anime Characters. I have one from Wolf and Spice, Code Geass, and Haruhi Suzumiya
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think I'm cute or interesting in any way :)