Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lanzi1

27 F Neepsend, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jun 27
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Afrikaans

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Londoner moving to Sheffield in September...

I joined this site because I need to stop falling for straight girls.

Things I love:

- Tea... Particularly Earl Gray.
- Summer days in the garden or park with Pimms.
- Evening BBQ's.
- Sundowners (drinks at sunset) on the beach or cliff top.
- I grew up in Africa and love to travel (I am frequently asked the infamous Mean Girls question... 'If you are from Africa, why are you white'...)!?!?
- I love nature but hate bugs... Especially flying ones. (One of the things I don't miss).
- I love seeing beautiful places... To impress me on a date there is no need for expensive gestures, all I want is a beautiful view, good company, and maybe some good Spanish red wine. That is not saying I don't like expensive gestures, cause I do. But the park or river side is nice :) I am easy to please...
- I love dancing but I am ridiculously bad at salsa and things that require good coordination :)
- I love most water sports.... Well swimming, boating, kayaking... Etc.

Message me if you feel we would get along, if you are lovely and if you are NOT a guy :) I repeat... No males please.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I study Biomedical Science and am moving on to my MSc in Chemical & Process Engineering soon :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Chilling in the sun and making tea :p

Also baking...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, but I've been told it's... My smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have loads of favourite films and shows, but I love comedy, especially 'The New Adventures of Old Christine', my favourite film at the moment is probably Pitch Perfect (I love Fat Amy). I love indie music, at the moment I'm listening to Vampire Weekend. I think my favourite food at the moment is Mexican :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
Spotify
My iPhone
My GHD
A good view
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1. The house I am going to build eventually and my career aspirations :)
2. How on earth I'm going to tell my religious parents that I am gay.
3. How on earth am I going to find someone who is awesome to spend my life with when I am surrounded by straight people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with my friends in our flat or out :) On some sad nights I am in the library studying...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure... I'm gay, I am a girly girl who likes girls... I am only out to my friends, and a lot of other people I know, as well as my brother, but my parents and most family friends don't know...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 23–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a girly girl who likes girls