Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lapwing

42 London, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–66
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a happy, thoughtful South Londoner who enjoys life but would like to meet someone special to share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in a busy London hospital in a job which never fails to show me how precious and precarious life is, and consequently how we should do our very best to make the most of it (sounds cheesy but its true). Outside of work, I like to spend time with people who I love, and make me laugh. I love travelling and have the benefit of decent annual leave so I always try and take a couple of trips each year. I also love reading, walking, chatting over coffee, visiting museums, art galleries and exhibitions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people and making them feel at ease. Making plans and following them through. Making a good cup of tea.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading and always have several books on the go - anything from biographies, novels, travel literature and (laymans) scientific stuff. I enjoy going to the cinema, but like most people don't manage to get to see as much as I'd like. I'm not a huge fan of TV, I'll watch science, travel and nature type stuff but am not interested in horror, reality TV or talent shows.
Food wise I'm no Delia Smith, but can rustle up a few trusty favourites, and enjoy all types of world cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
Something to interesting to read
coffee
spending time in the countryside/ nature
a pair of jeans
good health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and love....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't really have a typical friday night as I'm not monday through to friday nine -to - fiver. I work shifts so I may be at work. If I have a week end off, I often try to get out of London and spend the week end hiking in the countryside or mountains.
Otherwise, would be meeting up with friends for a meal or a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a 'Daily Mail on-line' - secret addiction but I am trying to break free!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've read my profile and intensely dislike everything I've written.....no, make that: you've read my profile and thought 'she sounds like a nice person, I think I'll send her a message'.