Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LaraCroft66

52 F Menlo Park, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 42–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would love to find a guy who I could go anywhere and do practically anything with and share the best parts of life in a fun and loving relationship. I have great friends, and have a lot of fun. Just back from my 3rd Burning Man adventure. So much beauty and energy to see and feel. Carpe diem! There is so much more to learn about and enjoy -

I’m looking for a man to inspire and who will inspire me. I am very fit, active and will go dancing, running, hiking, biking, water or snow skiing, camping, climbing, working up a sweat! Let's share adventures! ☺ I enjoy a good joke and irony is rarely lost on me. I admire a man who can make me laugh, doesn’t mind going dancing sometimes, and can tell me when he needs his space.

I’ve had some amazing experiences and have formed deep relationships with people through school, medicine, travel, love. All these have contributed to the person I am today. I have learned that some people pass through our lives for a season to teach us lessons that could never be learned if they stayed. It's all good.

I want to continuously grow as a person with a strong man by my side to grow with me. I would be happiest with an intelligent, sexy, educated, romantic, attractive man, who I can respect, admire and adore. Let me enjoy your deep masculinity, distract you from weary isolation. Take me dancing, make me laugh, tell me the truth, and I will make you feel like a king!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I take time to tap into my creativity, dabbled in oil painting, started piano lessons again for a while, and have taken up poi spinning (a dance art that involves spinning fire!). One of my goals is to dance as a fire dancer at Burning Man!
I will try most anything at least once and enjoy discovering new places.. am adaptable, which has come in handy with travel. If we meet up, I'll tell you about my recent exploits in Papua Indonesia!
I really love my job, I'm a pulmonologist for children. It's a lot of work, sometimes long and late hours, but I always try to maintain balance between work and social life. Work hard, play hard is my motto.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seizing the day, enjoying the moment, massages, I make a killer gumbo.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My crystal blue eyes, my smile, and my style.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books: Infinite Jest and all of David Foster Wallace's works. The Life of Pi. The Book Thief.
Harper's Monthly, The Nation, and The Economist.
Currently reading about 5 different books.

I enjoy the luxuries of sleeping in, relaxing with a great book - currently reading about dream interpretation, and going out to discover new restaurants - my favorite is Waterbar. Best oysters around and great atmosphere, hands down!

I enjoy dancing, both participating in and going to watch performances: hip hop and modern or contemporary dance. Those athletes amaze me. Swing is my favorite partner dancing style, though ballroom is really fun, too.

I love music! Rock and alternative (new and 'classic' - whatever that means - it's still the best kind!), but also have an eclectic collection of electronica, some glitch, hip hop, pop, jazz (Miles and Coltrane, NOT Kenny G), classical, etc.

All food is great, if you ask me, as long as it's cooked with innovation, intention, and flare!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Creativity, Gumbo, Inspiration, connecting with family and friends, love, independence, laughter and spontaneity! My perspective is unique and a bit quirky, expressive and somewhat irreverent. It’s easy to make me happy with a light touch, a sly smile from across the room, sharing a private joke. I appreciate giving and receiving affection and attention, I’m all about sensuality, and use all 5 senses liberally!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All kinds of things... politics, current events, my patients, how to be present and thoughtful, and how to bring a smile to my friends' faces.

I would like to meet a professional man who is honest, with a sense of humor and who isn’t afraid of a lot of things in this crazy world, especially his feelings, his opinions and knows what he really wants or doesn’t want.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking Perfect Manhattans somewhere new. I have been introduced to some really delicious rye whiskey - High West my current favorite. Also, I wonder where I might find a dance partner!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I like American Idol, So You Think You Can Dance (but not Dancing With the Stars), and Glee. I actually cry for most Glee episodes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we might be a fit, I’d love to hear from you. Write me an email, and include a couple of sentences about your experiences, and please tell me about the real you. I’d rather hear who you really are, and not what you think I might want to hear. ;)
I am looking for a long-term relationship, but let's be friends first, share some happiness, and see what the future might bring.