Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Larich9

34 Frisco, TX Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:08pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Open to meeting up for friends, dates, etc.
Sane, good looking guy up for good food, beer and conversation. Hard to tell whose type I am, so if I'm yours - by all means, say Hey.

I prefer men reasonably close to my age or older- with their lives in order. Goals, priorities and good sense of humor. Honestly not that impressed with a muscular torso (if that's all you got), as there are a lot of profiles on here that have that. What catches my eye is a great smile, epic beard and a profile that shows me that you're a real person who carry on an intelligent conversation.

If you like the profile, drop me a line.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, work work..
Just got my degree, looking to shake things up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Karaoke.. I do an awesome Al Green or Garth Brooks
Also balancing a budget, makes me giddy just thinking about it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and my spectacular Beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Always looking for a good sushi place. Pho, German and Mexican are also favorites. I really enjoy any meal that comes with good beer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my Dogs
2. my Family
3. my Jeep
4. good Food
5. Fitness
6. Swag
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the man I'm becoming and what I can do to shape it so that I'm happy with the result.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym. Watching Netflix. Out at a pub with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Even though I'm shy, I love when someone can make me feel like I'm the center of attention.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking to chat with someone kickass you might actually want to meet in person.