Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 White Plains, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32-53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Not at all
Judaism and laughing about it
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
BBW on a lifelong journey of character refinement but am still very much a work in progress. I honor my commitments and genuinely care about making a difference in the lives of others. I welcome the opportunity to share this adventure called life with a worthy counterpart.

I am open, honest, passionate, loving and a fantastic communicator. Intelligent, articulate conversation is my foreplay. I drink in every moment of life and am happily living and appreciating it.

I love to travel and speak several languages. I enjoy exploring other cultures and countries while making wonderful friends along the way.

I am looking for the rare man who is able to laugh easily (especially at himself) yet responsible, mature, confident, intelligent, respectful, genuine and generous. He knows how to take charge. He enjoys witty banter. He is courageous enough to be vulnerable. He is passionate and appreciates exploration and deep, meaningful connection. Will you be my safe space to fall?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Seeking spiritual growth and trying to touch souls wherever possible.

Intermittently taking care of body, mind and spirit.

I gave up the corporate life about a decade ago. Now I am administrative support staff at a school district that serves emotionally disturbed children. My boss calls me the Goddess of Excel. I hope my work supports the kids that need it most but, I don't have the privilege of working directly with them. My work affords me a very balanced life with more paid time off than most Europeans.

To fuel my spirit, I volunteer as an advanced handler of service dogs in training which has been incredibly rewarding. I am now covered in dog saliva and fur for most of the weekend but, I clean up easily.

I also volunteer for several other organizations that empower and motivate people into what's possible. I am clear I get so much more in the process of seeking to give back.

Despite being somewhat of an intellectual elitist, I am not well read although I have become hooked on audiobooks. I would love to record them one day as a means of giving back.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
As a recovering perfectionist, I tend to excel in many areas:
puzzles of all kinds or what I call brain candy
learning languages and using words with precision
public speaking and baring my soul
making lifelong friends with total strangers on planes (my mother calls this people collecting)
nurturing children and genuinely loving being in their company
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hair, eyes, smile, voice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Usual Suspects, A Fish Called Wanda, Chocolat
Music: U2, Sarah McLachlan, Alanis Morrisette, anything with thought provoking lyrics
Food: European Dark Chocolate
Books: The Big Book, Change Your Thoughts Change Your Life
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Assuming people are not things of course:

Dark Chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Me (unfortunately) and how I can make a difference in the lives of others. How I need to evolve to be able to create a deep meaningful life long connection with a man that I cherish. Perhaps I spend too much time thinking and not enough time doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Picking up a pup, home or dining with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an open book, ask me anything
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy or at least are comfortable with all forms of communication
You know the art of innuendo
You know how to navigate curves
You are willing to dedicate time in your life to a relationship
The following are not written in stone but, I might as well specify what tends to work for me:
You are 35-55 years old, ideally between 5'9" and 6'3" with a healthy lifestyle, non-smoker, clean-cut, clean shaven, dark haired, great voice/accent