Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Larissaferguson

23 F Nijmegen, Netherlands

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:36am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Okay), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I suppose I haven't updated this in a while and I should... I don't live in Nijmegen, Netherlands anymore. I moved away there after a while because I wanted to get away and moving again. I live in Moscow now, I'm a stripper in a casino dash hotel. It'll probably be just for winter and then come spring I plan to make my way into Asia.

There are a couple of things you really want to know about me before you contact me. I lead a very different life, and it's made me a pretty difficult person.
I don't have a home. I'm a traveler, a nomad, whatever you want to call it. Some pretty horrible things happened to me when I was young, and I ran away from home when I was 14. I've been on my own and traveling around Europe ever since. I stay at people's, work odd jobs here and there, and I've done (and still do) things for money or food that aren't very nice.
Living on the street has hardened me up pretty much and turned me into a person that's pretty difficult to get around with.

But once you do, you'll find I'm actually a pretty interesting person - if not always 'interesting' for the good ;)
I'm a musician, in a way. I was classically trained in piano and the flute, and I taught myself guitar. I play it on the street for money sometime, or I play the piano at restaurants. Music is a huge part of me - you'll always find me with a guitar within reach :)

The reason I'm on here, to be honest, is because my psychiatrist recommended it to me. I have some pretty big social issues, in a way, mostly trusting people. Also, I just settled down in the Netherlands and I don't have many people to talk to. 
What I'm really looking for is someone I can talk to - I seriously don't care about what you look like or anything. I like someone to take an interest in me, but I hate the dilly-dally of the standard "where are you from" and "what do you do". Someone who can surprise me and who can be different from the thousands of other casual encounters I've had, that's what catches my attention.
What I’m doing with my life
Gods, if only I knew that. I'm a drifter, I don't go anywhere. Currently I'm living in a house in Nijmegen with a few friends, I can stay here for a longer period of time, but I could basically be leaving any moment I felt like it. Which will probably be soon. That's the story of my life: Every so often I try to settle somewhere, it works for a while, then one day I just pack up and go on my way again. Seems life on the road is just as bad (or good!) an addiction as drugs. Only in a healthy way.

I've no idea what I want with my life. On the one hand I always say I look for stability and maybe a decent life, but I know deep in my heart that freaks me the fuck out and I just want to drift on, meet new people, see new places, tick things off my bucket list and keep existing a no-man's life.
I’m really good at
Making music is the first thing that comes in mind. I play classical piano, have done since I was 4 years old. Same with the flute, I started when I was 6. I was trained everyday for a few hours, so I pretty much know my way around instruments and sheetmusic.

I suppose I'm also good at survival. I've lived on the streets for years, I can take care of myself without necessarily living off other people. I've had a period where I learned wilderness survival as well, so I can survive in the woods as well as in the city.

I can also assess people and situations really well, really fast. Sometimes people say I judge them too fast and that I base my opinions of them on just a few words, but I've learned over the years to read people really fast.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess I'd probably be making music when they see me :) Other than that, people've been telling me I have "intimidating eyes", whatever that means.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I just love to read, I read around a 100 to a 150 books a year nowadays. It's always different stuff - as a kid, of course I read all the classics, but these days I drift from genre to genre. I was into textbooks for a long time - reading about quantum physics the one day and about identifying wood the next. I also had period where I was really into biographies, young adult (like Harry Potter, I finally read them!) and currently I'm into stories about post-apocalyptic scenarios. Favourite authors I don't really have. I like Chuck Palahniuk's new-age style and Stephen King's harmless and (sometimes too) accessible airport-fiction, but I love my classics like Orwell or Twaine as well. Really, I can go all way. Unlike music, there's really not much of one author that'll always stick with me.
I never cared much for movies, I tend to forget about them as soon as I walk out of the theater. As a kid, I was never allowed to watch tv, so I never watch it now, save for the occasional football match.

As for music, well I suppose I could write ten full pages on what I like. I was raised very classical, but I always tended more towards modern or post-classical, and maybe the more progressive works of the baroque. I prefer my music to be thick, full and symphonic, in a nutshell. Since a few years ago, I've been getting more and more into rock music, mainly progressive rock, though I couldn't give you band names to save my life... I like it when the symphony meets up with a rock bend and experiments with a new blend of crazy symphony, but I also like the full lustrous symphonic rock as well. That's my preference in a nutshell, I can talk about this stuff for hours - for those interested :)

Regarding food, I'm not really into fine dining. These days, I'm just happy if I can get food one way or another, and I'm not a picky eater. I can enjoy a decent restaurant like any other girl of course, but usually I don't have the money for it anyway. Let's just say I enjoy it when it comes across my path, but I don't actively go look for new or exiting places to eat.
The six things I could never do without
My guitar. I have a Fender Stratocaster with a built-in 40-watt amplifier that's been with me for 7 years now. To be honest, I've no idea how it survived that long (but then again, I wonder the same about myself). It's been stolen, beaten, broken, scratched, been through hell and back and it still works - after a fashion. I love that thing. Actual love, not just the expressional kind.
My backpack. I can live without most of the items in it, they're just commodities that can be replaced. But my backpack has some very precious amulets and trinklets that I've collected over the years. Souvenirs from friends and places I've been, experiences I've been through. That backpack tells my lifestory.
My only photograph of my sister. I have it laminated and I keep it in my shoe at all times. 
Books. I don't care which, exactly, but sometimes you really need to escape your own world and travel to a different one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Usually where my next meal is coming from, where I'm going to sleep that night, that sort of thing. Other than that, music of course, and I dream of ticking things off my especially long bucket list.
On a typical Friday night I am
I normally don't make any difference between weekdays and weekend days, but I get the point of the question. It all depends on where I am at the current moment - sometimes it's tending bar, others it's a piano gig at a restaurant, sometimes it's some weird orgy of sex and violence in an abandoned squat. It's weird how I wrote that a long time ago and it ACTUALLY happened this weekend....

But most of the time it's just sitting in a cafe with a good book and a large pint, or doing whatever stupid thing I happened to've picked up that time. Currently playing with Legos a lot (never did it as a kid), and I'm into urban exploration as well.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
Obviously you made it to here. Guess not running away halfway through is reason enough to message me :-)