Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LarkHeart92

21 M Bloomington, IN

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:53pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey guys. I'm Grant. I'm here to make friends. A friendship would be nice to bud from this site, but I'm not in any rush to be in a relationship! If there is anything that you want to know, just message me. I'm pretty open to any and all questions :P

I'm politically apathetic and religiously apathetic leaning towards atheist. If you have a religious affiliation or a political party you support, that's great. I just don't. :P

Intelligence is a turn on for me. There is nothing more attractive to me than someone who can make me interested in what their saying. I would much rather prefer an intellectual conversation than a talk about the local sports team (Go Hoosiers!)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently studying Biology and Telecommunications at Indiana University. Since I'm a junior, I'm almost done and I have no idea where to go after that
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning out how video games should go well in advance. It's sickening how much planning I do before the game even begins. Case and point, Harvest Moon.
I'm also good at breaking phones apparently. Stupid phones just hate working with me.
I'm good at changing my major and wishing I could just learn any and everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my bright blue eyes. I've actually been talking to people I've known for quite some time and they always seem to say "I'm sorry, but you have really pretty eyes." And then I blush and continue speaking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Aristotle's "On the Generation of Animals," "The Hunger Games," and "Why Zebras Don't Get Ulcers."
Movies - "A Walk to Remember," "Mean Girls," "Easy A," most any musical.
Shows - Chowder, South Park, Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, Daria, Silent Library, American Dad, Doug, Black Butler, The Regular Show, Tosh.O, 3rd Rock from the Sun
Music - Anything non-country and dirty rap. I'll listen to everything once and then decide from there.
Food - I'll try anything once but I hate tuna. However, i'm totally addicted to Sushi :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music - Our life is full of beats and rhythms that drive our boring every day lives. you just have to slow down and listen to the beats (Read: I saw STOMP and can't not hear music anymore.)
Close Friends - Without them, I wouldn't be here, like legitimately. Friends are so important to me and without them i'd be miserable.
Video Games - Sometimes I need an escape. Sometimes that escape is defeating Dr. Eggman, beating the Elite Four, or just saving Little Sisters.
And of course, Sleep, Food, and Water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I fit in the grand scheme of the world, what I want to do in the future career-wise, and who I'm hanging out with in the upcoming week. Sadly, i should be thinking about doing well in college but somehow that slips to the backburner more frequently than i could say...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working at the Media Lending Library in my dorm or playing video games in my room. Yeah. I'm kinda boring. But that's what these kinda sites are for, right?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love bears and men with lots of body hair.
Although I act subbish sometimes, im a top due to a low pain tolerance and a controlling personality.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me or hang out around Bloomington. I'm open to talking to anyone :)