Larky09
24 Bradford, PA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Larky09
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am pansexual actually . I am currently taking a break from college. I enjoy the arts i mostly write poetry though i do some short stories. I am a published poet. I also enjoy slam poetry and I preform almost every Tuesday at The Steel City Slam in Pittsburgh ( however not lately since I moved up north but I will be returning soon) . I also like to act ,draw, and paint. I love to travel my favorite place i have been so far would be Germany hands down. I enjoy traversing the world. I dont know what else to say. I enjoy the outdoors hiking, camping, fishing , star watching excetera. Just message me if there's is something you want to know about me.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now just trying to work through school
The first things people usually notice about me
Tends to be my my height , hair and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas , the metamorphosis ,Frankenstein , H.P. Lovecraft's work , the doors of perception and heaven and hell , Shakespeare

Music - Pink Floyd , Gogol Bordello ,The Who , Die Toten Hosen , Die Ärtze , The Velvet Underground , Green Day , Folk music , Volk musik
The six things I could never do without
Art
Creativity
Snow
Freedom
Weed
Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
To much to really explain here
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging with friends or by myself
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me
You should message me if
you want
More