Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Larry-825

25 M Tulsa, OK

My Details

Last Online
May 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy meeting new people in person & going out to play some type of sport but mostly I enjoy to play pool, laser tag, or go bowling when getting to know someone for the first time. I prefer to tell people the pure honest truth & I like to hear what people truly think even if it’s offensive/rude. I enjoy going free climbing, or bicycling.

I enjoy joking around and doing scare pranks. Halloween is my favorite non-official holiday of the year. I do have what my friends and family call “Blond Moments” where what I say is completely wacky but it gives a good laugh and story afterwards that even I will tell despite it being embarrassing.

I got a niece that thinks the world of me. She sometimes spends the weekend with me & we do goofy things. Sometimes I catch her not smiling for pictures but she loves to take pictures so it’s hard to not catch her smiling for pictures. If you don’t like kids then we likely won’t get along. I love kids and they crack me up. I surprise my friends who do have kids when we jokingly pretend that I’m going to take their kids away with me when I leave & instead of crying the kids’ wave bye to their parents and look forward to leaving with me.

I’m still into Loony Tunes, Tom & Jerry, & all the old cartoons. I still like to read manga, watch anime, play video games, watch TV shows, & read books I like. I am a good cook (Surprise!), can surprisingly bake really well, but I can’t cook pancakes very well without having lots of small air pockets (about the only thing I’ve found out I can’t cook very well).

I’m the kind of person that also believes in the old ways more than the new. I believe in showing a person how I feel about them more than just telling a person how I feel about them. I believe in being kind and nice to people in general but if you are rude to me more than once I’ll be rude back. I still hold doors open for people at stores even if I don’t know them. I use manners like please and thank you.

As for my religious views, for me it's more like a personal honor code of conduct. I don't believe in heaven or hell but I do believe that after you die there is the next journey to take (whether that's reincarnation or the after life I don't know). I respect everyone's own religious views and don't tell them that what they believe is wrong & I don't try to press my own beliefs onto others. If you have different religious views then me it wouldn't bother me. Everyone has their own views and what they want to believe. It is not my right to tell anyone else how to live their lives and what religion to believe in.

Describing everything about myself on here would just take a long time to do and be way too much to read. Anything else you want to know feel free to ask though, I’m an open book and don’t mind answering questions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a full time job and enjoying life in general. If I can't enjoy the life I have now after everything that has happened then something would be wrong with me. haha
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people, having a good time joking around with friends, & figuring things out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friends say they always think I'm planning another joke or something.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Night Angel Trilogy, Sword of Truth series, Harry Potter, Wheel of Time series, The Rangers Apprentice series, Hunger Games Trilogy, The Legend of Drizzit series, The Mistborn Trilogy, & quite a few others I can't remember the name of.
Movies: I got over 300+ dvd's but most of them are Action, Comedy, & Fantasy.
Music: Linkin Park, Pop Evil, Red, One Republic, Daughtry, Fall Out Boy, Thousand Foot Krutch, Theory of a Deadman, Creed, Bon Jovi, & many more rock bands. I'll listen to other kinds of music but I prefer rock music.
Food: as long as it doesn't taste to bad I'll eat it & I love Asian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: Family
2: Friends
3: Something to drink
4: Music
5: Food
6: Having a good time in life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
It varies, always got a lot on my mind. But I always try to think of the past to try and learn a lesson from something that happened so I don't repeat the same mistakes ever again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to hang with friends or heading out of town for the weekend to visit my niece.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really private since I do it in public but since I don't tell people I do this normally its that I give all my change that I have on me to anyone I see needing/asking for help money wise.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to talk, enjoy kids, & love to joke around and have a laugh. I'm an open book so ask anything.