Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Larry-Man

27 Lethbridge, Alberta, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't always go on dating sites, but when I do I spend way too much time on them.

I'm dorky - as nerdy as the boys were when I started dating and nerdier than the men I would like to be seeing in the future. I like video games, anime and manga, and nerdy sciency stuff (psychology and biology mostly).

I'm not exactly thoughtful or nice sometimes, I'm an airhead and say things that are incredibly rude without thinking sometimes. I say what I feel and what I think as easily as turning on a faucet (try turning it off though...). I also take honest criticism of myself personally which makes me a bit of a hypocrite (I really try not to let it happen but it still does).

I'm spacey and tomboyish with a super girly streak (my room is pink, my sheets are Hello-Kitty, and I go on and on about cute cats and puppies). I am not subtle about belching, farting, or some of the more crude things I have to say. Sometimes I swear like a sailor and others I'm the most polite thing you'll ever meet. I also have a very dirty mouth and make low-brow perverted jokes ("that's what she said" is kind of my go-to). Overall I just like joking around and not taking life seriously. Life's too short not to enjoy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a student, doing a double major BASc. Art and Psychology (though I love Biology, Psychology, Sociology, Drama and Music as well... I can only afford to be a student for so long). I work full time to pay for my tuition so that I don't have to get student loans. I am taking Japanese as a second language and hope to teach English in Japan for a year after I graduate. I love to travel but I've never been overseas.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, frequently. I usually have a shock of bright colour in the front. They also notice I am very loud and I embarass some people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, anything by Stephen King
Shows: House, Doctor Who, Big Bang Theory, Chuck, Buffy/Angel
Anime: Fruits Basket, Elfen Lied, Full Metal Panic?, Code Geass, Puella Magi Madoka Magica, Steins;Gate
Movies: The Lion King, Princess Mononoke, Love Actually, When Harry Met Sally, Feast
Games: Lots of games for the N64 (StarFox and Ocarina of Time for sure), Harvest Moon games, the Sims, Katamari Damacy, Pokemon, Skyrim
Music: Most stuff. To list some: Nightwish, Sonata Arctica, The Rasmus, NIN, Marilyn Manson, The Dresden Dolls, Paramore, Michelle Branch, Sarah McLachlan, Joni Mitchell, Tori Amos, Sarah Slean, Abandoned Pools, Jack's Mannequin, Something Corporate, Dan Mangan, Pete Yorn

Dislike: Justin Bieber and Twilight
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(I could say food, shelter, water, oxygen, sleep and love, but that's cliche and boring)

My friends. They've saved my life and kept me sane.

My mom. We don't always get along or agree but she's there when I need her and she's the most amazing woman I've ever met.

Learning. I love to learn just for the sake of learning.

Rain. I love the rain, more than anything. I like to dance in rainstorms.

Artistic expression. I know I sound like a hippie, but writing, drawing, painting, music, singing... they're forms of expression that bypass the language system.

Cats... I love cats. I love every kind of cat. I just just wanna hug all of them but I can't hug every cat.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Not much. How I feel. How other people feel. The human condition. Cheese.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working myself to the bone, or if I have a night off probably just relaxing and recuperating. Ideally I'd be going out and having fun once in a while, I like to go dancing (preferably not to country music, but I'm not picky, there's not much choice in this city).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own a "Three Wolf Moon" t-shirt.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are going to say something more than "hi" and if you're looking to just meet someone new.

Also, DON'T message me if you have a picture of just your abs on your profile.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!