Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Larry36holding

66 M Inver Grove Heights, MN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–57
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Outdoorsman seeking companion to share adventures & travels, and the every day dinners, conversation, cuddling, and responsibilities of living. I am a caring, compassionate, responsible, patriotic citizen and health care provider, that has spent a lifetime giving himself to others --for in giving we receive.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to complete larger projects to simplify my life. Purging material things that I no longer use frequently, by giving them away to family & charity. Preparing for a simpler life with fewer responsibilities and liabilities. Living more in the present than in the future or past. Stopping more to smell the roses of life-like helping a child in need. Trying to extend my life through better diet, activities, and lifestyle choices.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cosmetic dentistry. Planning for the future- both short and long term. Dependable, reliable, responsible and a good traveler. I am a good singer and a fair dancer. I am very adaptable; feel at home in a suit & tie or wearing a pair of jeans.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. Most say I am easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dr Zhivago. I like many kinds of music, swing (big band and 50's), polka, country, waltz, Latin, folk, R & B, bluegrass, and classical. (Sorry no heavy metal or rap). I love ethnic dining. Chinese, Thai, Italian, Greek, German, and French. But cooking together is fun too.
Musicals intrigue me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children. My retreat acreage. Friends. Cell phone and computer.
Shelter & great food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to find the affectionate companion that will share the rest of our lives together. Financial resource management. Building, cabin, and home improvement projects- including yards and gardens. How to be a helpful meaningful parent- even though they are grown. How to delegate more routine chores.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Often out doing something fun- dancing, karaoke, riding bicycle, hiking, or maybe just grilling over a wood fire. It's a great night to share with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I prefer one to one communications to crowds of people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are about 5'6" tall. You like music & dance, enjoy the outdoors, swim at the beach, fish, and enjoy travel adventures. You should be affectionate, communicative, financially secure, & addiction free. Prefer Christian lady that is politically conservative.