Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LarryDen

67 M Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 59–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been single for quite some time, and only recently I did away with my work schedule by selling the flight training company I owned for 14 years. On all my days off, I putter around the house and work on my old Studebakers, but there are many times when I belive life would be better shared. I live in SE Denver, and the High Line Canal goes through the back yard, so taking a walk is easy and one of the things I like to do. I admit to liking TV in the evening. I am a night person, which in turn means I enjoy late mornings.

I am confident, inquisitive, easy going, and admittedly something of a home body. I must also admit that the whole idea of dating at this stage of my life is bit daunting. But I am realistic about the necessity of getting out to meet people and keeping the mind stimulated with conversation and experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying this stage of my life as well as any other stage. There are certainly changes on the horizon, but I look forward to meeting them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
mechanical things, conversation, being a friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and white hair evidently combine to make me look like Chevy Chase. I can see it but barely.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read far more periodicals than books. I still like a printed newspaper, and I fear that someday they will be gone. I love all sorts of food. It is hard to find something I don't like, except sweet potatoes and yams.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where we are headed on many levels. I am a conservative, but not fanatically so.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a neighborhood car show during the summer and relaxing with one of many magazines or TV during the winter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I generally don't like the idea of dating after all these years, but I recognize how important it is to get to know someone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you are not into frenetic activity. I take a leisurely path through life, with trips to the mountains, occasional movies and dinners out. Of course, you should like old cars as they take up a fair amount of my time. I don't expect you to be a mechanic, just to enjoy the old machines.