Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LarryDesu

20 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), C++ (Poorly), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"Be the person your dog thinks you are."

Alright, I've been getting a pretty high volume of 4-5 stars lately, I don't have "A-list" so I don't know who you are. Message me and stop being so shy!

I'm pretty chill, just looking for a fun partner who enjoys life like I do. I love longboarding.

Positive global impact in the way of socio-political reform is the only thing that I am very close to 100% serious about all the time.

I talk about public education reform and social awareness way too much. Or not enough. Not sure.
What I’m doing with my life
"Physics is science, the rest is stamp collecting."

What I plan on doing:
Becoming a High School Teacher, having my own board on the shelves of my local skate shop, and loving the life I lead and not letting life lead me.

UPDATE:

I know have my own board that will be in stores 2014! Wooo!

Endgoal:
PhD in Astrophysics, thousands of students who think of me as that one teacher that inspired them to be where they are today, possibly have my own little bookstore, surf, longboard, and make something of a positive impact on the world.

I also play League so feel free to ask me my summoner name.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. Longboarding. Physics. Just listening. Various things involving my tongue.
The first things people usually notice about me
Depends. What was the first thing you noticed about me?

Usually its the stuff I say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
shit that I like:

Books: Horror and Sci-Fi really gets me there, jumping between a bunch of series right now. Huge sucker for the Occult and anything of the sort.

Movies: Repo! The Genetic Opera, Lords of Dog Town, Chasing Mavericks, 28 days/weeks later, day of the dead, dawn of the dead, mid afternoon of the dead, shaun of the dead, and anything to involve longboarding, surfing, flesh-eating, or great British acting teams.

Shows: Anime. Really dig over the top giant machines and big breasted women with catchphrases.

Music: Synthwave, Chillpop, indie, Ska, and 70's-90's punk

I could listen to Motion City Soundtrack all day. Err day.

Food: yes.
The six things I could never do without
1.) My Laptop
2.) My sanity
3.) water
4.) Friends Seasons 1-10
5.) My humor
6.) Longboard
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Longboarding. All day. Errr day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably grabbing a six or twelve pack, my board, my friends, and heading out into the mystic night that is Houston.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to weigh 250lbs, I struggled and lost 90 pounds through hard work to get the "average" size I am now.

I am currently 174 lbs at 15% BF and a 33.5-34" waist!

My Goal: 185 at 8-9% BF
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You actually took the time to read everything on my page, I mean..it would be a waste not to.