Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 M San Mateo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:22am
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
In queso emergency, I pray to cheesus. I'm considerate. I endeavor to get back to folks in a timely fashion. I return all texts and emails promptly.
What I’m doing with my life
Rather than spell it all out on a public site, I prefer to reveal private details after corresponding with someone.
I’m really good at
Being on time. Languages and accents. Shooting free throws.
The first things people usually notice about me
When I was a baby I kept a diary. Day 1: Still tired from the move. Day 2: Everyone talks to me like I'm an idiot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Prefab Sprout, Bob Dylan, Elliott Smith, Beatles, XTC, Local Natives, Miniature Tigers, Neil Young, The Smiths, Ben Kweller, Ben Folds Five, Talking Heads, The Cure, Spoon, Amanda Palmer, Queen, Violent Femmes, Jellyfish, The Shins, Jeff Buckley, My Morning Jacket, Oasis, John Brown's Body, The Divine Comedy, Madness, Colin Hay, Gram Parsons, Eric B & Rakim, The Clash, Regina Spektor, Elvis Costello, & Fun.

The Big Lebowski, Moscow on the Hudson, Babel, American Beauty, Fargo, Stop Making Sense, Bring on the Night, 48 Hours, Greenberg, This Film Is Not Yet Rated, Crash, Jack Goes Boating, Sideways, The Savages (2007), Free Zone, Synecdoche New York, Lost in Translation, In The Loop, Do The Right Thing

Shameless, Happy Endings, Gigolos, The First 48, SNL, Scandal, Weed Country, The Sing Off, The Daily Show, Seinfeld, Real Housewives of...wait for it...Atlanta

Carl Hiassen, James Patterson, Daniel Silva, Jonathan Kellerman, David Sedaris, Nick Hornby
The six things I could never do without
Lunch, Dinner, Naps, Air, Music, Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
So, I am equally comfortable in a pair of hiking boots as I am in stilettos. I'm the type of woman who drinks beer at the game, but also dresses up nice for the symphony. I have traveled to Europe and Asia and have learned to respect foreign culture. So, you can like see how adventurous I am in my okcupid pics. Like most gals, I'm into hiking and skydiving. I'm a HUGE foodie and a big fan of trying out new restaurants in the city. LOVE music (DMB, Maroon 5, Beyonce). I lean left politically (LOVE Obama) but still expect my man to pay for everything. Oh wait, that's your profile.
On a typical Friday night I am
Post work napping until 7. Then I go to my favorite bar, which is my kitchen. Then I watch the DVR or The Warriors, or the Warriors on the DVR. Then I frantically peruse OKCupid while crying myself to sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've used expired shampoo. Shhhhhhh. After the masturbation questions is there anything left to reveal?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You don't smoke cigs, you are nice, you are punctual, you smell amazing. You don't start your a majority of your sentences with the word, "so." You also don't say things like "my fave, don't go there, I'm just saying, crazen, at the end of the day, ni**a, swag, yolo, ratchet, turnt up, shade" or anything else trendy, trite, and troublesome. Unnecessary alliteration, poor grammar, and speling also be discouraged. Extra credit for Hebrew and Spanish speakers. I have mostly dated Black and Jewish women, but I'm open to all flavors and spices. Even Persian.