Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Larrysv2

44 Daly City, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love life and I love living life.
The world is a diverse place and visiting new and fun locations is my goal. My next trip is to Australia and will be diving the Great Barrier Reef. Hopefully, I don't get eaten by a shark.
The Bay Area has been my home for most of my life and there is still so much to explore within it. There are always new places to discover and new places opening.
Seeking out new restaurants for new food experiences is a must for me. Enjoying food and drinks with friends is the best way to enjoy time with them.
Laughter is an important part of me. Laughter has always been the best medicine during tough times.
I'm also a 49er and Giants fan.
I have two wonderful adult daughters that I am so proud of. They have their own lives now, so now it's my time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm doing everything I can to enjoy my life and experience new things.
I have a great career in the IT industry and enjoy the work and the people.
Road Biking has been a part of my life for the past 2 years and enjoy it so much. You can see so much of the city that you can't normally see when driving. I plan to try mountain biking soon.
The martial arts have been a part of my life for many years. I train in Kenpo and it keeps me balanced.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers.
Being calm and rational.
Laughing at jokes
Listening and being supportive
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me when we meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading Sci-Fi and Fantasy books.
I watch all types of movies but Sci-Fi and Action films are my favorite.
I listen to top 40 music.
I love all food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends
Laughter
Food
Exercise
Iphone
Going out and having fun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do next?
What can I do to make the world a better place?
Figuring out the best way to survive a zombie attack.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to dinner and drinks with friends.
Watching new movie releases.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very sensitive.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a smart, funny, and outgoing person who enjoys going out and experiencing new things. Also someone who wants to introduce me to new places and activities.