Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Larryxmp

21 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Main things I look for in a girl that I love:
Swift as a coursing river
Force of a great typhoon
Strength of a raging fire
Mysterious as the dark side of the moon

I make bad puns and I cook sometimes. No really. That's all I've got going for me.

I like your shoelaces.

I'm me and I do things my own way. Who am I to judge you of how you live your life, yeah? :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to find my way. Trying to discover who I am. Following the road in front and taking one step at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and -trying- to give advice.
Relaxing and trying out new things....sometimes.
Other stuff and stuff, lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a bit shy or quiet at first, but I talk more (kind of) once I am up top people. That I enjoy the groans of those who heat my puns and bad jokes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Harry Potter series (seems typical, but eh, I don't care lol.). The Chamber of Secrets was probably my favorite. I also like to read a bit of mangas/comics

Movies: A Goofy Movie, Scott Pilgrim vs The World, and (surprisingly a good anime/manga to live action movie) Rurouni Kenshin. There's plenty of others that I enjoy but don't wanna list. Just ask me

Shows: Most animes, Doctor Who, Ed Edd n Eddy, Teen Titans, The Colbert Report, The Daily Show, Game of Thrones, Twisted, Castle, CSI: SVU, etc.

Music: It depends on my mood, really. I can go from headbanging to death metal to singing Disney songs. (*cough* Frozen).

Food: Pizza. Nuff said.
lol nah, I can eat most things or I'll at least try it once
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Lucile (my computer I built from scratch)
The obvious essential things (food, clothes, water, etc)
Music
My katana (iaito, technically. Her name is Yin)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"Where is my place in this screwed up world" to "Where did I put my wallet"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home or hanging out with friends. Usually at home on Tumblr, though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to stutter or mix up my words a lot. It bothers me, especially if I'm made fun of for it. I prefer to write for that reason
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to talk or rant about something. I'm up to listen or make a new friend =)