Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_happy_camper__

30 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a friendly, soft spoken individual. I'm curious about other people and the world in general. I have a lot of energy and I love to be doing things out in the forests and other natural areas. I find intelligence and curiosity very attractive.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I study mechanical engineering and physics. It's a good fit for me. I feel like I'm in the right place because my classes are so interesting and I can see how I'll be able to use the knowledge to make a positive difference in the world.

As for long term, I have ideas, but I like to keep an open mind. The world is always changing and I'm okay with that.
I’m really good at
having fun with my baby nephew

building/fixing things

being comfortable in the woods

taking naps
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love music and books.

TED talks, RSA

fresh basil, fresh figs, cilantro...
I make pho, curry dishes, yam tomato based dishes... I like bananas and blueberries, carrot and blueberry juice. Not much wheat or dairy.
The six things I could never do without
love

healthy food

challenging, meaningful work

unstructured time on my feet in nature

kids and time to hang out with them, make forts and rope swings, teach them things, etc...

a sense of community and contribution to the lives of people that I know
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my next trip to the mountains

the future of education

the future of mankind- What sort of culture can we develop that will help us to find balance with our ecosystem, move forward together from all the injustice of our past, meet the needs of coming generations . . . ?

When will I be in love again? What will she be like?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy nature.
You have a well developed set of critical thinking skills.
You're a nice person who loves kids and animals.
You think it's more important to do good in the world and to have time for the people you care about than to endlessly pursue greater wealth.