Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Las_Wedrowiec

21 M Potsdam, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
If we are truly the soldiers of our own fortunes, then I am destined to be the best soldier there ever will be. What I say here, now, is not just a figment what I aspire to be; it is a record of what I have become now, and will be in the future.

Born in torrential ice storms, I am a self-proclaimed pathfinder on the celestial super-organism, Earth. As a staunch individualist, I'd rather be lost indefinitely than found in things I don't believe in. I am constantly humbled and awed by where, and why, and how everything is, and was, and can be, and my ability to witness things as they are for this fleeting, irrelevant moment is what I am most grateful for in my life.

I believe that all beings are worth being cherished and protected. I take no measures to hide my curiosity about them, and the means by which they live and prosper. I do not wish to be possessive of anybody, for any ends or means, because people do not possess me and I do not let them: that is not how real love works.
What I’m doing with my life
Studying Geology so that I can hopefully spend the rest of my life outdoors, like the filthy animal I am. I won't be stopped by the chance that I can't do that professionally. My goals are to pursue a lifestyle of constant movement and exploration. I wish to work on the field, and in difficult, maybe dangerous conditions.
I’m really good at
I don't feel that any exceptional skills of mine deserve merit, so instead I will speak about my hobbies in general, here.

== I write music. I play the piano and djembe, and only improvise manically. I do not read sheet music, nor do I have any interest to do so.
== I draw sparingly, mostly in low-resolution and very rarely in physical mediums.
== If possible, rarely, I will build kits, or work on small D.I.Y. projects for my own satisfaction and understanding of technology.

== I play video games when they are particularly interesting or challenging, and especially if I can play with or against friends.
== I throw returning boomerangs for sport. It is not popular in New York, because of relatively poor and inconsistent wind conditions, but I do not mind the challenge.
== I hike, and enjoy walking places. Sometimes I will run if I have energy to burn. I have a knack for configuring equipment load-outs for multiple purposes, and dressing for extreme weather conditions.
== I like long-distance travel, preferably on foot, or by land vehicle. I am a good navigator, and do pretty well at rationing my resources.
== Based on job availability, I pose nude for art students. I also give reference poses to my artist friends so they can practice anatomy.

== I highly value many forms of martial arts, and lethal implements of all kinds. I learn little techniques here and there on the side.
== When I can afford to, I attend my local shooting range. I shoot trap, but will resort to shooting stationary targets when I take people who want to learn. I do not believe firearms are tools to be used among the workings of developed first-world society, so I practice for the mechanical, survival, and battle knowledge it offers as opposed to the purposes of self and home-defense. Let me reiterate: I only believe in firearms for war and survival purposes, congruent to the hardships I may have to face in the course of my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I do not speak for others, and do not generally let people speak for me. I will talk about my physical attributes in detail, here.

== I am just under 6 feet tall.
== I weigh 170 pounds. I'm lean and nicely shaped, but not ripped or very toned.
== I have brown, long hair. I typically wear it in a tight bun. Nowadays, I rock mutton chops.
== I have brown eyes.
== My hands are medium-sized, and my palms and finger pads are exceptionally rough and very leathery. My feet are 9 1/2 EE American men's size, they are well-shaped and leathery as well. I have a broad toe box with short toes.
== My legs are somewhat long, and my jaw is somewhat sharp, and my butt is somewhat beefy.
== I have good posture and forward flexibility.

== I dress in ways that do not confine my movement or offset my balance or weight.
== I take particularly to sleeveless tank tops, spandex shorts, and pants that are secured just under the knees.
== I often wear a WWII pistol belt because I like its aesthetic and the number of functional purposes it has served me. Sometimes I'll wear an old M1 helmet, just for my own entertainment.
== I wear heavy-duty footwear, or close to nothing at all. Lately I have been wearing minimal running shoes, which have been serving me incredibly well. When I can afford to, I go barefoot.
== In cold and wet weather, I like wearing a brown oiled-skinned duster.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I will, instead, requisition this section to talk about material things I like outside of specific media I consume.

== I like natural things, like feathers, rocks, minerals, and plants and plant matter. I am intrigued by various kinds of bugs. African millipedes are probably my favorite. I do not know botany, but I like learning about plants.
== Antiques intrigue me.
== I prefer physical labor and being outdoors.
== I like functional and characteristic clothing. I am very frugal and deliberate about what I wear and how I dress, but I loathe formal attire.
== I like military attire and equipment. I am inspired by the warriors and frontiersman, and their ways of old and new.
== I take a particular liking and prowess in staffs, pole arms, and blunt weapons.
== My favorite types of boomerangs are E-Rang and the traditional type that most people commonly recognize.
== Pertaining to firearms, I particularly shotguns, and exotic, heavier weapons. 12-gauge is my favorite type of ammunition to work with. I like weapons of Eastern-European and Russian design.
== Games worth mentioning: Receiver, Super Smash Brothers Brawl, Another World, Super Metroid, Abalone.
The six things I could never do without
I'm not sure. I've always found a way. In times of hardship, I have done well not to rely on material things to pull through.
On a typical Friday night I am
Wearing skimpy underwear.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't care about gender, or sexuality.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
I am not interested in romance.
I am not interested in getting hitched.
I am not interested in having sex with you.
I am not even interested in going out on dates.
I am not interested in making anybody mine.
And I am certainly not interested in being yours.

So, if I message you, do not assume any of these as my motivations.

I am merely looking for new faces, and finding strong camaraderie at the most. Spare the flaky romance, because I am not interested.

If you want any mutuality, then please, heed my request.