Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LastTempt8ion

29 Kenosha, WI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate writing about myself. At work, I have to write my own performance reviews and I usually just avoid that at all costs or I write something inappropriate in large letters over everything. I'm lucky my boss gets my humor. So instead of giving you a really awkward glimpse of me, I'd rather tell you fun random facts about me. Once, I talked to this guy on here for about 6 months and pretty much all we did was trade random interesting facts back and forth. Rubberbands last longer when they are refrigerated. I have a crazy fear of heights. I can't even go on a ladder without my knees shaking but I love roller coasters. I love going on road trips and seeing the world, but I could never live anywhere but here. Mostly because I'm very close to my family and it would suck balls to be far away. I love watching scary movies but I can't do it alone. In fact, if I watch criminal minds while I'm home alone, I have to walk to my bed keeping my back against a wall. If someone's creeping in the dark, they will not sneak up on me. I love camping, swimming, boating, rafting and all sorts of other outdoor stuff. I also love movie nights, concerts, dancing and karaoke. I have a crap ton of allergies. Some to food and seasonal allergies. I try not to eat pork. I grew up in a weird religious, for lack of a better word, cult. Old habits die hard. If I could be an animal, I'd be a zoo penguin. But only in an open air zoo like I could totally live at Brookfield Zoo. If I was a land mass, I'd be a peninsula. Partly because it's a fun word to say. Mostly because I enjoy being surrounded by water but I would require some dry land. If you understand why I need high ceilings or that I'm no one's little weazel, you're probably my soul mate. oh and I hate bologna, both the food and crap from people. And I suck at scrabble and its modern day counterpart...words with friends. I will kick your butt at catch phrase, cards against humanity, and dr. mario.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still figuring that out...mostly working at a job I love to hate and traveling as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Burning water. Making people laugh. Being happy. Hating Scott Walker.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Envy by Sandra Brown
Fifty Shades ;)
Stephen King!!!
Movies:
All sorts but if I had to pick one favorite it would be Wall E or Shawshank Redemption
Shows:
Glee. Criminal Minds. Law and Order SVU but only the old ones with Stabler. The Nanny. Saturday Night Live but only if Justin Timberlake is on. (That man is hilarious.) Bones. All of it sits on my dvr until I actually have time to watch it which in general takes weeks. Oooh and Shameless
Music:
Reel Big Fish is my favorite band.
My iPod has everything from Rise Against to Nicki Minaj. I'll listen to pretty much anything except elevator jazz music. I love live, good, jazz music but that easy listening crap is, well, crap.
Food: Depends but I looove Italian food and calamari.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends
Music
Chapstick
An unneccesary amount of shoes.
Water (to drink/play in)
Batman.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People's License Plates. I try to match the letters with what the numbers would be on a telephone. Like my old license plate was 283-atd. I had a theory that all license plates were like that. They're not but now I still check.
Decorating my house.
Why everyone on my match list has similar facial features.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. :(
If I'm not, you could find me out dancing, at home dancing, in the car dancing, hanging out my sister or my cousins.
On rare occasions when all my friends are off, we will try and all get together.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still love all the awful teeny bopper music I loved at 13.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If any of these things sound like fun to you:
Sitting on a bench by a zoo and drinking tea/watching a movie on a laptop. Walking through wal-mart playing marco polo. Going to see a movie way after it has come out so we're the only ones there with coffee and ice cream instead of popcorn. Or we could bring a qdoba burrito and starburst.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!