Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Last_To_Know

33 M Fort Myers, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in Florida, but enjoy traveling around. I would love to travel the world, but I don't have the time or money to do so.

I'm a long-time gamer and horror movie buff. I'm into D&D, used to play WoW, generally love most RPGs, and old school video games. I like movies and hate tv(though I do watch a few shows on occasion). I read alot of fantasy and horror novels. I'm a metalhead; I love all types of metal from folk metal to death metal(the exception being nu-metal).

I'm the assistant manager at a furniture warehouse where I've worked for the past seven years, though I can't say I enjoy it. I collect knives, swords, and other medieval weaponry which, unfortunately, tends to freak people out. I've recently found a love for dancing. While I'm not that good, I have taken lessons and would like to again in the future.

I'm a bit of an introvert so I tend to be the quiet guy in the corner if I'm out with friends. I'm not very talkative around new people, but I'm not awkward about it. I tend to not care what others think of me unless they're close friends or family. I don't try to impress people. If they don't like me the way I am, what's the point? I'm honest to a fault, which tends to bother people because they're used to white lies. The way I see it is, if you don't want to know the answer, don't ask the question.

I'm a simple enough guy and would like to meet a woman that shares some of my interests. I don't get out much, so I rarely meet new people and those that I do meet I usually have nothing in common with. Frankly put, I'm a gamer and movie nerd battling social ineptness in an attempt to find someone with whom I can relate with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and surviving at the moment. For fun I play video games and D&D/Pathfinder, read books and webcomics, hang out with friends, and watch movies.

After volunteering at AGDQ this past January, I've taken up speedrunning. I'm surprised by how much I enjoy it and hope to one day contribute to the event.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math and horror trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. It's a bit on the long side.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by Terry Pratchett, The Dark Tower series by Stephen King, Lord of the Rings, the Harry Potter books, Bentley Little's short stories, Ready Player One, the Mistborn series, the Belgariad and Mallorean, Fablehaven, Last Chance to See, American Gods, etc. I mostly read fantasy and horror novels.

Movies: The Evil Dead trilogy, Labyrinth, Legend, Krull, Attack the Gas Station, the Bill & Ted films, tons of cheesy horror films and most fantasy films. While I may prefer horror, fantasy, and sci-fi(I'm a bit of a trekkie), I do enjoy most other genres as well.

Music: Ensiferum, Guns N' Roses, Blind Guardian, Judas Priest, Iron Maiden, Vehemence, Faith No More, Talking Heads, Cannibal Corpse, Urizen, The Minibosses, GWAR, Manowar, Queen, Amon Amarth, Korpiklanni, Sykotik Sinfoney, Avril Lavigne, The Misfits, video game remixes, etc. I'll listen to most anything except rap and country, but even then there are exceptions.

Games: Throwing this in here even though it doesn't ask for it. I mostly play older games(PS2 was the last console I bought). My NES and SNES get more play than any other system. As for genres, I like RPG's, platformers, action-adventure, puzzle, and a handful of others. Some favorites include the Final Fantasy, Rygar, Lufia II, Mega Man, Zelda, Mario, Metroid, Castlevania, Contra, Ogre Battle, R-Type, Champions of Norrath, Baldur's Gate, Splatterhouse, etc.

Food: I'm a meat and potatoes type of guy, but I love food and am willing to try just about anything. The only thing I can't eat is poultry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
For physical stuff, my games, music, movies, and books. For the intangible, laughter and friendship.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general. Where I am, where I'm going, how I'm going to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, playing video games, reading, watching movies, or catching up on sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty open and honest about everything so nothing's really all that private. If you want to know something about me, just ask. I'll answer any question honestly.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might have something in common, don't mind my odd tastes in music and movies, or just want to chat. I'm bad at starting conversations, but get better once the ball's rolling.

Don't message me if you're a party person or enjoy getting drunk on a regular basis. I'd prefer it if you didn't smoke as well as I'm allergic.