Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Littleton, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-36
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 29
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Other but it’s not important
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a dude out here doing my thing. i work to live and support my hiking addiction. I like to make people laugh, i'm honest and treat everyone with respect. I love to have a good time, i'm intelligent and am always doing some kind of activity getting ready for a big hike, so i'm pretty active.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What do you do when you finish your big ticket bucket list items? I guess go back to work.
I'm actually looking forward to having some stability and doing the 9 to whatever thing.
I just finished the Continental Divide Trail and prior to that, the Appalachian and Pacific Crest Trails. It took 4 years of my life to plan and execute those.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wasting time online
Making people feel good when they're down
I'm also a world class movie quoter
Hiking and camping, making funny comments when people are trying to sleep in their tent.
exploring new restaraunts
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
red hair of course and my smile and when the season calls for it, i grow my beard out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
shit, i could talk all day about movies, but i'll only need to mention one, The Big Lebowski.
Favorite book is House of Leaves, followed closely by A Tale of Two Cities and Great Expectations. I dig TC Boyle and whoever it was that wrote all the Hardy boys books (read em all.)
I watch the Knick, Game of Thrones, America's test kitchen, Austin City Limits.
I love Yonder Mountain String Band, Widespread Panic, Black Keys, Phish, Pretty Lights, Driveby Truckers, Bob Schneider, Sasha and Digweed, Portishead, Massive Attack, Alison Krauss, Emmylou Harris, a bit of Damien Marley.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
mt. dew
new experiences
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
hiking in the mountains, what my music festival schedule is going to be like this summer, how my trivia team is doing when i'm not there. What's playing at the Lagoon. Planning my next road trip. Organic farming, astrophysics
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
grabbing a beer with friends before the show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a total hopeless romantic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you like the cut of my jib.
and you like sailing analogies..... once.