Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RobsLastTime

57 F Bethlehem, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Open, Funny, Young at Heart, Passionate, Loyal, Sometimes Irreverent, Romantic, Affectionate, Love of Animals
Enjoy long drives to nowhere, fishing, camping, music. Love to spend time at home cooking (I am an excellent country cook!), watching a movie and simply enjoying being quiet and together. I really enjoy doing things for the man in my life. Fall is my favorite time of year and enjoy spending it in the mountains... early morning at a campfire with bacon and coffee...mmmm
I like baseball (Dodgers), The Blues (Buddy Guy) and I love animals (I have a dog). I love spending time with my family and close friends. Enjoy cooking a big meal and sitting around a table enjoying the food, talking and laughing. Love salt water fishing. I am as comfortable in a pair of jeans and boots as I am in a little black dress and heels... but I way~y~y~y prefer my jeans and boots!!I love horses and do ride, raced barrels once upon a time. I am old fashion in many ways and a "one man woman". The simple things in life are what make life worth living. I am not complicated and very truthful!! My picture is Feb 2014. Of all things, I value honesty, passion, compassion & loyalty most. I am a low maintenance, can shower and be out of the house in 20 min kinda gal!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
enjoying it... but missing 1 integral part.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at Being a friend, listening, conversation, having fun, cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my hair, my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Alice in Wonderland, Any poetry by Robert Burns
Movies: The Quiet Man
Music: Blues, Classic Rock, Country
Food: Nothing specific, love good country home cooking... which I love to cook.
TV: I have come to love The Big Bang Theory
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
laughter, love, friends, my dog, being creative, "the" man in my life... and waterfalls. I know it's 7... why is there a limit?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, love and getting to this point in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner with friends, or family...maybe a movie or some live music somewhere. Or.. could just as easily be at home in comfy pj's eating pizza and watching a movie!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let me see... I have never gone out on New Year's Eve
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 51–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If any or all of this peaks your interest.
If you are able to laugh! at yourself, me... life in general.