Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Late4aDate11

52 F Kennesaw, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 47–60
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Okay... who would have seriously thought we would be here dating at this time in our life? I'm sure you can agree with that! Well, here we are, hopefully you are embracing it for all the fun and 'interesting moments' that it's worth as well. You must admit this is a great way to meet a lot of very nice people!

I'm a woman of true integrity, passionate, caring, loving, with a positive attitude about life, quick wit and great sense of humor. Looking for the same in a man with the same confidence as well as passion and love of life and of love as I have.

What I am truly hoping to find is someone that is more than just a smiling face sitting across the table but someone I have true chemistry with (cliché I know but true right?). I am indeed seeking my best friend, soul mate and lover :) But until I find him... I am going to enjoy the journey!

Of course I could go on and on here but I'll save all the best for later!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This time in my life seems very transitional. With (2) now adult 'children'. A divorce under my belt and reinventing my career, I am looking forward to the future that is ahead of me. Looking to just get to a place where life seems normal again after taking care of other people for so many years. My job in that respect is hardly over, but its time to start the new chapter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people happy & nurturing the ones I love. I have a very strong creative side which was what kept me entertained as an Interior decorator when I was raising my children. I pride myself taking care of myself physically by eating right and staying fit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and warm smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im more of a health and fitness, cookbook kind of reader, thats just my thing. As for movies, comedy is my favorite, I love to laugh. Enjoy concerts of many different genres but R&B new and old along with older rock and dance music get me going. I eat just about anything EXCEPT brussel sprouts!!! Try to eat on the healthy side but Im no stranger to pizza or hot wings with a cold beer!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)love
2)happiness
3)family & friends
4) a toolbox with enough tools to do things myself if need be
5) water
6) beautiful moments in life
In no particular order...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where this journey in life will end up taking me AND... drumroll please... Why all guys dont have a nose hair trimmer.. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever comes my way. Dinner, dancing, concert, movie.. maybe even just staying home...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We can talk about this when we get to know each other...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are at the point in your life that you are looking for true companionship.