Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Latebloomer527

53 F Fort Lauderdale, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Me:
Affectionate, attractive, confident, employed, funny, financially responsible, generous, intelligent, loving, passionate, sensitive, and I can cook. Just a little about me.

I do read profiles and though I try not to have an issue with those with spelling and grammar issues, I do. I would like to think that you took some time to read what you wrote and that you care.

I appreciate those who are brave enough to show who they are now, at their current age and not who they were 20 yrs ago; we can share those photos and giggle and ooh and aah when we look at them at a later date.

For the record, I am really not interested in dating anyone that I could have given birth to. I know you young guys all say you could rock my world and maybe you could, but really, I have no desire to be a sugar momma! But, thank you for your lovely compliments.

I do realize that men are very visual but I am as well and expect you to present yourself just like I did; without hats, sunglasses, etc.

I love a man who takes care of himself. Grooming is important , but over the top metro guys will most likely drive me crazy.
I think that if you're losing your hair, then just do it..., shave your head.....bald is sexy, try it. If you have a good smile and a twinkle in your eye you can pull it off easily.
I melt for a great smile so if you have a great one (you know the kind) and that special twinkle in your eye you will probably knock me out when we meet.

I think its important for my partner to be a man who treats all people with respect. I would hope you would understand that though I am capable of taking care of myself I want a lover and partner in my life. There is a huge difference between want and need and this is an indicator that I am emotionally healthy and available.

I am a little old fashioned at times and will admit that if you open my car door for me and guard me from the traffic when we are strolling on the street you will make me feel safe and special. It's kinda sexy to be with someone who makes you feel that way.

So, where are you? I look forward to meeting you.
What I’m doing with my life
Not hurting anyone or anything.
I’m really good at
Entertaining myself, being an honest and loyal friend, making people laugh, helping family and friends in need.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movie, Life is Beautiful.
Food, any type of seafood and Italian.
All music except rap.
The six things I could never do without
I can do without material things if necessary, but the things I would miss if I had to give them up forever are:
my son
a good cup of coffee
a great glass of wine
my comfortable bed/sheets
air conditioning
the ability to travel
On a typical Friday night I am
I might be out with friends, spending time with my son, or spending time with me painting or reading.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 47–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You can make me laugh and teach me something new...