Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Latebloomer74

40 M Cleveland, OH

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Some things to know about me:

I am a pansexual male, but they do not offer it in the drop-down menu, thus I am listed as Bi..

I am visually impaired. I have very little, to no, peripheral vision. I still have my central vision, and can still enjoy a good read, a show, the sights, and, the best part: When you talk with me, you don't have to worry about ME getting distracted! Limited visual field means that when I am talking TO you, that, even if a bunch of people broke out in a gangam flash mob, I would have no clue, as they would be outside of my field of vision!

I prefer chatting over an Antarctic at Gypsy Beans & Baking, coffee at The Root Cafe, or at My Friends over going to a bar.

I am on an ongoing journey of self-discovery. I have been going through quite a bit of changes in the last year, with more on the way. I have found new strength that I didn't know I had, and enjoy discovering new truths about myself, which recently included breaking down some old barriers, setting up a working budget plan, and getting my business set up.

A few years back, I was past of the Occupy movement in a minor way when Occupy Cleveland was here, and, while I was never in the front, I learned quite a bit, especially about myself. I have taken my head out of the sand, and look at the world around me with eyes wide open. I use to ignore what was going on around me, and now, I wonder why others do. I get it, to a point, but the fact is, we are all in this thing called 'life' together, so why not help each other out?

I have a gift for Massage. I went to school at Sanford-Brown, and I am now a Licensed Massage Therapist. One of the best feelings I get is the sense of accomplishment when I can help a person gain relief from whatever physical aches and pains may be bothering them! What is great is, now I am working in my field, which makes me very happy!

I am a bit of a geek! I enjoy RPG's, Anime, Toku, Sci-Fi, Fantasy, Horror, Furry, Wolves, Unicorns, and Fairies. Also enjoy going out for walks through the woods (that are RTA accessible), and enjoying that time in nature. I am doing more, and won't let my visual limits stop me from enjoying my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on myself; Exploring the truths within and bringing it out; Accepting the gifts the universe has and is gifting me; working AS a LMT, growing, and, can't forget, giving massages!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving massage! I have an intuitive gift for knowing where people are hurting and how to address it, and with schooling, those abilities have sharpened. Not to mention that fact that I make killer Oatmeal Butterscotch cookies! I do enjoy baking.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I use a cane to walk, yet will sit on the bus while reading books on my Nook. I am visually impaired due to a lack of peripheral vision, though I can see straight ahead, and read, quite well, tunnel vision have I.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: so many....just about anything sci-fi/fantasy, even some horror, teen and juvenile fiction as well. Willing to give anything a try! I also enjoy writing, and have a few projects being worked on.

Movies: Horror, Sci-Fi, Anime, Toku, and Fantasy movies. If I had to list them.....would take up a lot of space!

Shows: Just like my choice of movies.....to many to write here!

Music: J-pop, 80's pop, Classic Rock, Soft Rock, most anything played, though not much for country or rap.

Food: Anything with Pineapple, Steak, Mac & Cheese, Ice Cream, Burgers, potatoes, international cuisine (one of my roomies is an AWESOME cook!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My glasses
My cane
My friends
My cell phone
My Nook
My Writing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why people are willing to look away from the wrongs going on in the world around us, and ways to bring massage to those whom can not really afford it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well, as of now, a typical Friday Night will find me at work, giving massages. Weekend work schedlue....my weekends begin on Mondays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really a secret. When I was 15, I was diagnosed with Retinitis Pigmentosa (http://www.blindness.org/index.php?option=com_content&id=50&Itemid=67), so I never bothered to learn HOW to drive.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know more about me.
If the fact that I am not a driver is fine.
You live in the NE Ohio area!
You don't mind a bizarre sense of humor.
you would like to get together and chat over coffee.