Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LatinGent73

41 Fairfax, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi and thank you for stopping by to take a peek! Here's a little bit about me... I moved to Virginia after living fifteen years in the Big Apple. Queens to be exact. I love going back for visits whenever I can but nothing is as special as going back home to Ecuador where the majority of my family lives. My family and friends are very important to me and I love spending time with them. I consider myself an intelligent, adventurous, caring, funny, passionate guy who tries to enjoy all the great things in life, both big and small. I am fortunate to love what I do for a living and wouldn't change it for the world. It satisfies the geeky side of me while allowing me to help others. Outside of work, there is a wide variety of things I enjoy doing depending on the company and what mood strikes me. I like going out and exploring different areas, catching some local sporting events, travel, wine tasting, shooting some pool, going to the movies, play some tennis, trying different places to eat, concerts, comedy shows, listening to all kinds of music (especially 80's LOL), or up to trying something new all together if something interesting comes my way. You never know what new thing will become your next passion! I love to laugh and don't mind cracking on myself because you can't be serious all the time. Life is too short! I would love to find a lady with similar interests who has a big heart, great sense of humor, intelligent, very affectionate, down to earth, fiercely loyal, and honest. A lady who believes that chivalry is NOT dead! I do open doors, would give you my jacket if you are cold, pull your chair out for you when we dine out, and even lower the toilet seat LOL! I enjoy living life to the fullest, because tomorrow is never guaranteed. We should all try to enjoy what life has to offer, but wouldn't it be sweeter to share those experiences with someone special by your side? Best of luck to everyone's search!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in I. T. and love helping people. I am ready for Fall and the family holidays to get here!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being there for others in any way I can and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea, never asked lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- Music: I like all types of music (especially 80's!) except for the hardcore metal and rap.

-Movies: Excalibur, Clash of the Titans, Coming to America, Trading Places, Wedding Crashers, Couples Retreat, The Hangover, Dumb and Dumber, Liar Liar, 51 Dates, X-Men, Star Wars, The Green Mile, Star Trek, Philadelphia, Saving Private Ryan, The Hunt for Red October, Three Amigos, LOTR, Boomerang, Stepbrothers, Night at the Roxbury, 40 Year Old Virgin, The Dark Knight, Transformers, Terminator, Avatar, Notting Hill, Indiana Jones, Fast and the Furious, Space Balls, Naked Gun, Airplane!, The Avengers, and Watchmen to name a few LOL.

-Shows: Anything on TLC, History, Animal Planet, ID, SciFi, HGTV, and Tru Tv. I also love watching Simpsons and Family Guy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family
- Friends
- Love
- Laughter
- Music
- Technology
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the next challenge and adventure will be!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually enjoying a happy hour, dinner, movies with family & friends, or enjoying a quiet evening at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not opening the vault on here! =)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for something real or would like to know more...