Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Latincutiee

25 F Portland, ME

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in South America
Raised in Maine
Educated in North Carolina & NYC

Love: taking naps, froyo in the summer, people watching, laughing, psychological thrillers, sailing & grilling food (well eating it :))
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished graduate school at NYU. So far it's been a great experience and introduction into the city, but I'm always looking to go out and meet new people. I want to make the most of the summer by exploring more of the city and enjoying the heat before starting work in the fall. I am big on giving back and spend time volunteering and also work at a elementary school to help tutor kids.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a good listener
going with the flow
baking
falling asleep on road trips
snuggling with my dog
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my eyes or my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love ethnic food! Anything from Thai to Indian to Ethiopian. I put hot sauce on everything, my go to snacks are wasabi peas, dark chocolate anything and chai tea lattes. I also enjoy watching movies and marathoning tv shows like friday night lights, desperate housewives, and game of thrones. My all time favorite feel good movies are love & basketball and dirty dancing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My parents
My animals
My friends
Traveling
Kit-Kats
Uggs & lululemon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything.... what tv show I should watch next.... where to go on my next vacation.... what my cat is doing while I'm not home... how I'm going to reach and surpass my goals...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It all depends... Sometimes I'm working or hanging out at home watching movies and ordering take out, but when the weathers nice I love to go out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a slight fear of small dogs...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a fun-loving, confident, down to earth, attractive guy who is driven with a play hard work hard attitude and likes to be spontaneous.