Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LatinoFlames

38 M Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am laid back and easy to talk to. I have plenty of understanding and I never judge people. I'm looking for a good woman who can understand me and appreciate me for who I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm taking life one day at a time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at being a parent and giving my all to my kids. Im also good at listening and being there for others by being a friend and not being judgemental. I don't like tooting my own horn so that's all that I will say, but the things that I've described are things that I'm proud of as an individual.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That would actually be my height and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading westerns, sci-fi, bodybuilding books/magazines and DC comicbooks . I like watching horror, sci-fi, action, comedy and westerns. The shows I like to watch are all Star Trek, The Walking Dead and The Big Bang Theory. The music I enjoy is rap, techno, dubstep, some r&b, disco and music from the 70's. I like to eat Italian, Chinese, Spanish, soulfood and seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my kids, my family, my friends, entertainment (music, movies, art) and the joys of life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids, my life and making the people that love me proud.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either with my kids or if I'm alone, then I'm at home cooking, having some wine and watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you take the time to know me then you can find out whatever your heart desires.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if I'm a someone you would be interested in getting to know.