Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Latlna27

29 F Matthews, NC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A little About me.. I was born in El Salvador, been in Charlotte, N.C. For 2/3rds of my life.
I enjoy dancing, singing (in the shower) drawing (when bored) or drafting, photography, design.
I just really like to think of myself as an artistic/creative person. :P

I think im a pretty chill person. I like to go out meet new people, although i dont have enough time to do that. :(
I dont want this to sound like my resume but i am pretty goal oriented, and very motivated.
I am goofy at times :P maybe a LOT but not immature or anything.
I find camping out along a campfire the sexiest thing ever (well, and others things too)
I LOVE to hear other languages. I have not been lucky enough to travel, but who needs that when you live in the U.S right? I have met people from all over the world here and my first question is always.. "How do you say... In your language?" Haha

And believe it or not i am pretty shy.(at first). :z
What I’m doing with my life
Architectural Drafter
I’m really good at
Im Good at setting my mind into something and doing it.

Following people back on Instagram. Aok_84. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
Girls I think my eyes/eyebrows lol
Men my lips. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
1.Books? Would love to have time to read
a good book but thats a no.

2. No TV either

3.food: spanish (spaniard)(paella ) Sushi, love seafood

4. Music: I like most types of music believe it or not..if it has a nice beat or sound I like ...from opera, Bossa nova, smooth jazz, r&b to rock to hip hop ..etc (I know yes that broad) of course most of what plays on the radio

some latin and yes I am a great dancer!
;)

Been really into electronic music lately some dubstep, etc
The six things I could never do without
#1 my kids , music ,cell, love ..daily workout and water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
This is something that constantly changes but i have been thinking about .. how to live and be happy by myself and with myself ( does not mean i am not contantly trying to better myself physically and emotionally etc)
But its something we all must do
Be happy by ourselves and with ourselves
Anything or anyone else is like a cherry on top
:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Varies.. I like to switch it up
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have tried to think like a man and act like a man but cant help feeling like a woman! ;) haha
Sounds funny but believe me in my world it makes perfect sense
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
wanna be friends

And if youre here reading this which means you checked me out in the first place haha

You are man enough

**If you have problems with the fact that i have kids, please dont waste my time.

DO NOT msg me asking me for pictures!(u know what type i mean)

And lastly but MOST important if you're not contacting me for sex . Wth!!? I though this was a dating site not craigslist .. Seriously!?