Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Clearwater, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:33pm
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Agnosticism and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, I'm Andrew. I moved to Clearwater in July 2014. I am looking to finally settle down in one spot hopefully. I finally said enough was enough and grew a sack and changed careers. I am now in real estate and so far it is supremely interesting/stressful and I enjoy it for the most part.

I have an pretty kick ass family and some great friends. I believe it is important to surround yourself with good people as it makes life that much endurable/awesome in the end. I am pretty laid back most of the time, I do have a little wild streak that shows up every once in a great while. I love to laugh and be silly and just have a good time. I think I am a pretty interesting person to be around. I am my own person for the most part and I like to march to the beat of my own drum.

I am a single long term relationship kind of guy so I would like to find someone to build towards that goal with. So until I find someone that I can have that with I am seeking someone that has a bit of quirk, enjoys in depth conversations as much as idiotic funny movies, likes frequenting live music events, would be game for exploring local haunts, has a passion for new foods and beverages, and has a mostly progressive viewpoint of the world. Finally, whoever I look to build this with all I ask is for is for you to be truthful, honest(even brutally if need be), faithful, and just plain enjoyable to be with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to Clearwater 2014. I have enjoyed checking out all this area has to offer and looking to find someone to explore more with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor. I am a joker when it comes to personality, and I always like to have a good time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Food
3. Family
4. Friends
5. Beer
6. Internet
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either doing school work or out with a few friends drinking delicious, scrumptious, fantastic beers!