Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LaughLiveDance

53 F San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 46–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! Thanks for reading…
Let’s go beyond pictures and try to quickly get to essence, if that is possible in writing. It’s much easier in-person because energy, voice, eyes, body gestures tell so much. But hey, let’s give it a try.

 I truly do love being outdoors and near the ocean or sea.
 Love live music, especially when I dance, bonus if it’s outdoors on a summer day. Big bonus if you like to dance too.
 Warm, sunny weather, bike around the bay, long walks at the beach are pure joy. Hand-in-hand with my guy, who is equally happy, healthy and we feel sparks together, is bliss.
 I am healthy. It’s important to take care of self physically, mentally, emotionally, spiritually.
 I'm kind, curious and intelligent, social and expressive with words and affection - touch and kissing are a powerful, enjoyable love language. :-)
 Playful and serious, open-minded.
 I like to eat healthy, fresh fish, salads, sushi.
 Spiritually interconnected, appreciative, new discoveries are wonderful, nature and relationships are my joy – not into structured religion.
 I'm often described as an explorer, passionate, awake, energetic, fun, positive, adventurous.
 I’m adventurous in taking action to live life to the fullest, moved across country alone without job/connections, took solo trips to explore, make decisions with relationships and career that are for my highest good.
 Creative expression is through writing, art projects, dance, nature, meditation, metaphors.
 I’ve had an amazing career path, it’s not my focus now, although I do consult, speak and work 4 days/week, with lots of flexibility to be with you.
 I believe in positive energy and actions.
 I believe in healthy, loving, sexy, fun monogamous relationships that grow and develop.

I believe the best mate/partner for me is
 a youthful spirit and active
 healthy, in all ways
 honest, kind, supportive
 intelligent and curious
 communicative, expressive and we’ll grow together in that area
 desiring to grow a long-term relationship and is available for that with balance in other areas (work, kids, financial stability, health, family- I am very free, including life-drama- free)
 enjoys being out socially and alone together
 enjoys the ocean and live music
 has a good sense of humor
 is positive, self-empowered and happy (I would only want that because I am that too)
 is spiritually connected, knows what that means, not in a religion/church kind of way
 Enjoys conversation, dancing, staring at the moon, being supportive of each other, hugs, kisses, intimacy, and having fun!

If you're curious about my past, it's full of blessings with a good family, education, well-traveled, career. I was married 20 years, divorced in 2008. My 21 year old son is a gem. He goes to Florida State. I know how to give, be faithful, and value a relationship.

Recent adventure: Belize, snorkeling 15 miles offshore at the barrier reef with giant sea turtles and nice sharks. Swam in a dark cave with a headlamp. That was beautiful. What’s on your bucket list? New Zealand, Bora Bora, Machu Piccu….

My birthday in Jan 2014 totals 55, a foreign number that doesn't fit my body, lifestyle and spirit - so I adjusted a little due to filters. My intentions for a real connection are pure with the right one. I may tread lightly at first to establish a real connection. Then the love, giving, fun and freedom flow. If this feels honestly like a match you want to explore for the highest of good, please email. With mutual connection, we’ll meet soon because chemistry and relationships need to be in person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved here from Florida in Summer 2011 and love it. I moved for the vibrant energy, beautiful scenery, healthy living, outdoors, coast, complete change. I was an independent consultant to leadership teams and now work internally and enjoy it. I also write and speak, so the exploring part is ingrained in me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun, communicating, synthesizing, socializing, contemplating, inspiring, kissing, touching, laughing at your jokes and expressing and showing you my feelings and affection.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my energy and presence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Nonfiction personal exploration and growth.
Excellent book: The Mastery of Love, Art of Relationship by Don Miguel Ruiz.

Love many types of music, especially live: Rock, Reggae, Blues, World, Tribal drums & wood flute. Mumford & Sons, Of Monsters & Men, Pearl Jam, Florence & The Machines, Dave Matthews Band, Lumineers, Lorde, dancing music! Born & raised in Louisiana - c'mon, music & rhythm are in my blood. Food: Mex, veggie, sushi, Thai, fish of most kinds.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nature: Especially the ocean, flowers and breathing fresh air
Passion, romance, love with my special mate
Live music and dancing
Connections with important people in my life, especially my son
Taking walks in the sunshine
Deeper conversations that explore, question, help us grow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How grateful I am for the life I have. How important connections with others are. How beautiful nature is. Having the right, loving mate by my side. A lot more. We'll discuss and explore.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out listening to music, dancing or at a special event or party, or ... simply a walk on the beach and romantic sunset, snuggling with my man after a delicious lite dinner, drink, yummy dessert.
I enjoy being with special friends - ready to be first on the list?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hummmmmm. I'm pretty expressive. Get to know me. You'll know a lot!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are fun-loving, a youthful spirit, honest, intelligent, affectionate, communicative, available to grow a relationship if it develops, and really read and connected with what I wrote above.