Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LaughThinker

30 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Korean (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I pride myself on my wit and easygoing nature. I like sports (playing and watching), but would be just as inclined to go on a bike ride, lay on a blanket in a field, or play a game of scrabble. I have a profound enjoyment of going to comedy shows around the city. I've lived in or around Chicago most of my life, but lived in Seattle for 3 years and Korea for 2. Just got back into cooking. Ham sandwiches anyone?
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a smartphone app. My job has me traveling around the Midwest on ocassion. It's just great. I play basketball and trivia once a week. It's difficult at first, but you get really good at multitasking pretty fast. I'm usually occupying various establishments that offer well prepared foods and well crafted beers.
I’m really good at
making people laugh and jumping very high.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my big ol' smile. Sometimes how I'm making people laugh or jumping pretty high.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Arrested Development will never be topped, Mad Men, Mr. Show, Mystery Science Theater 3000, NBC's former Thursday night line up, Justified (feels like a guilty pleasure), Boardwalk Empire, and trying to not watch tv.

Music: Delta Spirit, Richard Swift, Okkervil River, Frank Ocean, Sam Cooke, and then everything else. I listen to podcasts as much as I do music.

Podcasts: Uhh Yeah Dude, Comedy Bang Bang, This American Life, Doug Loves Movies, Radio Lab, and Wait Wait...............Don't Tell Me.

Books: East of Eden, Kafka By the Shore, Deep Thoughts, The Time Machine Did It, The Comedians, Cat's Cradle, Hemingway, Jitterbug Perfume, so many other great books I've forgotten.

Movies: The Jerk. Comedies that don't cater to broad humor (although I'm not entirely against them. Sometimes an easy laugh is well needed). Scary movies that 1) are actually scary without using cheap scare tactics or 2) terrible to the point of where we just start ad-libbing our own script.

Food: I can and will eat anything while maintaining my dignity. Always down to try something new. I'm hooked on Korean food after my time there.
On a typical Friday night I am
1) Drinks at a friend's place, dinner, some more drinks at a friend's place, and then a bar or two. Probably in Logan Square, Lake View, Roscoe Village, or Pilsen.
2) At home relaxing and watching a movie so I can get up early and have a full Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't smell..so there's that.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I pass your acceptable level of attractiveness. You want to go laughing with me. You like to try new things. You're not uptight, man.