Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LaughinLotus

21 F Pensacola, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jun 8, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently in A-school at NATTC Pensacola, training to be an Aviation Ordinanceman. Real talk, I'm not at all into killing anyone... so I'm not exactly all about my job these days. God bless America.
Self-summary, well that's a bit of pressure. Just write about myself for the
Internet to see... I'll give it a shot.
I'm Madison.
I enjoy anything that's a little different. I want to see every inch of the world and turn it over. I love things that challenge me, suprise me, aren't what you expected. I Love the obtuse and off beat. The extraordinary may be in books movies or every day experiences but no matter where if can be found I'm down.

I swear, I smoke, I drink and I'm lovinvin every minute of it.
If it isn't perfect it sure as hell isn't broken.

I like going a little wild and I like taking in the moment. Anything and everything is worth at least one try.

I just want to have a little fun and experience something new. It'd be really great to have damn good laugh or two in the process.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just enlisted in the Navy... because I'm broke as fuck. So basically watching that one fold out.
I wouldn't have joined had I been able to pay for school, my biggest personal goal is to get my education right now.

That and to not let my life get bogged down in the process. I'm all about living it up, I don't want to spend my life preparing for my life. Doesn't make much sense to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good with people and with horses and I love to row competitively. I like to think I'm a decent writer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my body art, followed by how outgoing I tend to be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is Ender's Game. I'm on a trudge through the classics right now and I'm finding Lord of the Flies suprisingly capivating.

My favorite movie is the Fantastic Mr. Fox. I also love A Bug's Life, Seven, Edward Scissorhands, Gladiator... the list goes on.

As far as music goes I listen to a little bit of everything. I've found Regina Spektor to be a consistant favorite though.

Food I like to keep an open mind and try everyting, I'm really not picky at all. I do consistantly have a real liking to Asain food. Thai, sushi... you name it I'm there.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Anything on top of the people I love, hot food decent clothes and a great book is just gravy.

A few cigarettes and a little adventure never killed anyone either... figuratively at least.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things to write, places to see, sex and whatever I find myself daydreaming about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either watching a movie with a friend and a pizza or running rampant through the streets. It's really hit or miss.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haven't showered yet today. Just waiting for that perfect moment.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.