Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Laughing-Lauren

24 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm fun-loving and outgoing. Some things that I enjoy are hanging out with friends and family, being active, cooking, playing/watching sports, going out and exploring the ocean, city, and mountains, and traveling! I like to have both busy out and about days and relaxing days in. I like to try new things and do things that make me laugh!

After spending four years out of state for college I am happy to be back in Washington. I am enjoying exploring and experiencing this beautiful place we call home!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm pursuing my career and passion of public health and chronic disease prevention! Working for now and will go back to school for my masters in the next few years.
I’m really good at
Laughing at myself, smiling, cooking, being competitive, listening, winning (and losing) card and board games, tripping over flat surfaces, and many other things!
The first things people usually notice about me
My sweet nature and bubbly personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read and will read almost anything! I'm always looking for some new things to read so give me some suggestions! I read and thoroughly enjoyed reading: Harry Potter, Game of Thrones, Lord of the Rings to name a few. I have been getting into mystery books recently. Lately I've mostly been reading free books on my Kindle!

I like all types of movies, except I'm not the biggest fan of horror/thriller movies, but I do like horror TV shows! Some of my "go to" movies when I can't make up my mind are: Love Actually, Bourne series, PS I Love You, Moulin Rouge, Harry Potter, and Lord of the Rings. I also like all of the DC/Marvel movies. I have been told I need a movie education, so suggest away!

I'll watch any type of TV show, I'm not that picky. The good and the trashy! We all have our guilty pleasures! A few favorites of mine are: Game of Thrones, Masters of Sex, Dexter, Grey's Anatomy, Bones, House, Mindy Project, New Girl, Friends, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, The Americans, Covert Affairs and basically anything on HGTV!

My favorite type of music is alternative rock. I enjoy and appreciate other types of music, but alternative is my favorite! My Pandora is always on a shuffle of these artists: Florence + The Machine, Metric, MGMT, M83, Mumford & Sons, Adele, Bombay Bicycle Club, Death Cab For Cutie, Pink, Temper Trap, and The Shins.

I have been a Pescetarian (no meat other than seafood) for two years now. I love cooking and baking! It's even more fun with other people! I make a mean pizza, stuffed peppers, banana bread, carrot cake, chocolate chip cookies, and "could give you diabetes" brownies. I was recently introduced to Indian food and have been wondering where it has been my whole life? I also like Thai, Greek, Mexican, SUSHI, Japanese, Chinese, Korean, oh and SUSHI!
The six things I could never do without
Friends and Family
Delicious Food
A passion for what I do
Animals
Laughter
Tea
On a typical Friday night I am
Either having a relaxing night in or fun night out with friends!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating