Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LaughingAllDWay

44 M Lakeland, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Cook,Masseuse,Love to Eat, and make people Laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been in the Finance and Real Estate industry since the late 90's.. I am currently ramping up to begin to monetize my Intelletual Property through a licensing company. I am also finishing up my 1st time buying board game that teaches all sorts of people about how to buy one's first house, while competing at a fun Board game with lots of Twists and Turns..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Massages, Kissing, Meeting people, Synergizing with People/Biz, being Thoughtful/Respectful, Making people Laugh. I'm good with my Mouth and Hands when it comes to communicating in lots of great ways!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So many.. FOOD!! I am a gourmet cook.. and love Food!! Music: Classic Rock, Pop, Country, most non noise sounding tunes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, My cell phone, Chocolate, new experiences, Meeting new people, Golf. Sports... Oops that's Seven.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't ponder that many things.. I would rather work towards a project than wonder about it. I think often about the Markets/Economy and where we go from here(job)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends with a cocktail in hand, 19th hole. Meeting people out and about when I have the chance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm 41 and never married... Just teasing.. I've chosen not to get married to the Wrong One, so I could focus on finding the Right Girl.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to laugh, if you are athletic, if you are wicked Smart and enjoy some mental Jousting.. and some sexual Jousting as well. or at least some Flirty Banter.