Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Laughter-needed

56 Siler City, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an intelligent, loving, funny woman. I dont stress small stuff. I am a student of meditation, which calms my mind, and creates a healthier outlook on life. I also do yoga, and I am a vegetarian. I eat no meat, poultry, or pork of any kind. I love to enjoy everything life has to offer. I am confident, self aware, and I dont settle for second best in anything in life. I do have an older car, but its not material things I am referring to. Please don't send me a message if you dont have a photo or anything to say other than "Hi". Be creative if you want to catch my eye. I am a BBW weighing 250 pounds, but with my self improvement currently in place I am going to lose about 50 pounds. If you dont like that, pass me by.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a wonderful job of conducting wine tastings at a winery/vineyard. I am becoming a student of wines and production so I can grow further with this type of career. I have a disability of arthritis in my knees, but that doesnt hold me back from anything I want to do, or any place I want to go.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, travelling, shopping for a bargain (oh what woman isnt?) I love to swim and I am very good at that. I can garden like its no ones business, I am excellent with money. I can pinch a penny better than anyone. I am also great at caring and loving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am smiling. My hair. The exuberance for life I have, and I like to laugh!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite authors are a conglomerate from Robin Cook, to Edgar Allen Poe. I just like to read. My favorite movies from the past, I guess would be Johnny Depp movies, I like action movies, and love stories. I love Cirq De Soliel, saw it once. Music is another area of extreme variety. I like Jazz, blues, country, rock, pop, Adele and Bon Jovi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmmmm. 1. Lip gloss (chapstick) 2. Water 3. My daughter and brother 4. Happiness 5. food 6. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking where I want to travel to next. Meditation. Exercising. My friends and family. Being happy. Good vegetarian food. Learning something new everyday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching TV with some good wine, because I worked all day. Relaxing, or sometimes going to dinner or a great club with live music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I snore.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have your own car, job, and apartment or home. Dont smoke, and are just plain loving and happy.