Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lauper

24 M Hamilton, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 2, 2009
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm me, ughh I'm a boy living in Hamilton. I'm going to school there. I take dance classes, and teach them. I'm learning the piano and tenor saxophone. I love music especially Cyndi Lauper. I do theatre and I love it, I also love dancing. It doesn't matter if I'm at home by myself or in a club, I am a dancing machine. I enjoy people watching and I think I'm getting pretty good at it. I think I can read people even if I've never met them, that's not to say I judge them, I just have a notion when I do meet them. So far I'm right. Every once in a while I love playing a good video game, sometimes I just play for hours. I am quiet, however I can become very loud, depending on the situation. Je parle Francais, ne pas bein. ( I speak French, not very well). I don't believe in "love at first sight". Romeo and Juliet only loved eachother because they wanted what they were not to have. Also I prefer the idea of love, rather than actually being in it. I like to be happy and lovey-dovey, however I doubt I could fall in love. For those of you who like a challenge, just try to woo me. I'm open to trying new things, food, music, culture ect. I enjoy an adventure, it could be travelling or even just going for a hike. I like to think I like nature, however I think it hates me. I hate bugs, that includes spiders. I don't care much for dirt, however I put up with it in order to garden. I listen very well, sometimes too well. This combined with my people reading ability is creepy to some people, because they think I stalk them, in retrospect I'm just paying attention. In short, I'm me. No more no less, and I wouldn't have it anyother way. :)

I am outgoing, friendly, and unique
What I’m doing with my life
Well I like school, but I could never see myself in a workforce, which is stupid because chances are I'll end up there. I like to sing and dance, however I'm not sure I'm good enough to do either professionaly. I'm taking Drama in school and I love it. I am not bad at acting and I don't get stage frieght. I'm taking a course in massage therapy, so that could open another door. I'm still working on what I'm going to do.
I’m really good at
I'm not quite sure, this is more of an opinionated question, I like to think I'm funny but I've been told I'm not. I'm good at ... perhaps singing? or dancing? or maybe acting ... I'm not so sure. I enjoy making people laugh, that doesn't mean I'm good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think people notice I'm an up person. I'm always happy and I enjoy laughing. I'm timid, but once I'm comfortable I come out of my shell.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love many books, I volunteer at a library :) so I know quite a few books. I really love the classic books, Moby Dick, 20,000 Leagues Under the Sea and The Secret Garden. I love many movies as well, I like comedies like Scary Movie (1,2,3 & 4) and I really loved the movie Tank Girl. Also Beverly Hills Ninja and Zoolander. My musical preference is .. well quite odd. I love Cyndi Lauper, Annie Lennox, Shakira, Grace Jones and many, many more. I can tolerate just about any kind of music. I grew up with Norse-Metal and bands like Finn-Troll and Amon A Marth. Food? I hate that I love it. I enjoy cooking, especially for people. I love pasta,and pizza, also chinese food and just about anything I can eat.
The six things I could never do without
Not in any order ...

1 Family <--- hate that I love them.
2 Friends <--- just plain love them.
3 Music <--- is my life.
4 Laughter <--- is the best medicine.
5 Cell Phone <--- You have to keep in touch some how.
6 Knowledge <--- It keeps me learning.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything and anything. I think about what I should do with my life and about if I'm really going anywhere.

I also think what songs I should play at my funeral. I know it's terribly morbid, but it keeps me occupied. I also think of love, wondering if it even exists, if I'll ever find it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Around, just chilling doing whatever I want, practicing piano or the sax, or just watching TV or reading a book. Dancing, or singing ocasionally. I'm rarely at a bar, but if I am, I'm usually driving. Seeing me drunk is an awful sight.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Depends on who's asking ;) ha
and don't be scarred to ask, I'm very open, with nothing to hide.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
you are breathing, and somewhat interesting. Of if we have something in common.

[ ps. Don't be scarred to message me, I'll usually message back. :) ]