Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Laur441

27 F Long Island City, NY

My Details

Last Online
Nov 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a pretty easy-going, determined, silly sarcastic, playful, affectionate person and I'm always striving to better myself. I'm honest and very caring. I am serious when it comes to my career and life choices but like to have fun.

I moved to NYC five years ago from Arizona and I haven't looked back since. I love exploring the city and trying new things. My perfect day would be walking around Central Park and sitting at an outdoor cafe people watching.

I love traveling and I'm always thinking about where I can go next.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a top Broadway producer and I'm learning as much as I can.
Outside of work I like going out with friends to movies, doing yoga a few times a week, shows and wandering the city.

On Saturdays I volunteer for a Non-For-Profit organization that works with kids. I love helping other people.
I’m really good at
Definitely being silly and making people laugh. Sometimes they're laughing with me, other times at me. Either way I love it. I'm good at being organized and creative. I'm also good at singing, but I only bust that out for special people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Chelsea Handler, Bossy Pants, Jodi Picoult books, The Help...I like light books that I can read on the train.

Movies: I'm currently on a mission to watch all of AFI's Top 100 Movies, slowly making my way through it, less than 50 left. Out of those movies I've seen the one I surprisingly liked was Goodfellas.

TV: 30 Rock, The Office, Law and Order: SVU, Parks and Rec, Weeds, Shameless, Dexter, and as much as I hate to admit it I love watching awful shows like 16 and Pregnant.
The six things I could never do without
Chapstick
Friends and Family
My Dog
iPhone
New York City
Laughter

(Not neccessarily in that order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I can travel to next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, going to dinner or a chill bar, movie or a show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Moving to NY was the scariest decisions that I ever made, but I haven't regretted it one minute.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we have something in common and want to chat