Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LaurJG

24 Belfast, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Poorly), Gujarati (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well so far I've lived quite an unusual life. I returned to good old Norn Iron just over a year ago after living in India for almost 4 years. It was a bit of a crazy decision to move there for my boyfriend, but I was only 19 and wanted a bit of adventure. I guess you could say I was a little impulsive and a bit of a romantic. We married 3 months after and had a beautiful baby girl 2 years later. Sadly things didn't work out but I got some amazing life experience and now I'm back, settled into my own wee house, enjoying my independence. :-D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I spend most of my time entertaining my daughter with various animal impressions and ridiculous dancing, singing and tickle fights..our house is a mad house. XD
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. It's kind of my passion right now and I make awesome Indian food but I'm also good at Italian, Mexican and Thai. I make the best noodles in the world. FACT!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes or lips or my height (5ft10"...awfully tall for a girl I feel) if we're talking physical things but maybe that I tend so say quite strange things sometimes or can be a little too open especially if I have had a few alcoholic beverages.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not really much of a reader but if I do it's usually something funny. I enjoyed Russel Brand's Bookywooks but I suppose they wouldn't be considered proper books. My dad is a first generation nerd so I was brought up on scifi, action, fantasy/adventure. I once broke up with a guy I was seeing because he spoke badly of starwars in front of my father. That's a deal breaker right there! (you don't have to love it, just don't be disrespectful) And of course anything Marvel is just awesome...action, scifi, comedy, drama. Not so much horror unless I have someone there to keep me company though. My music taste is pretty diverse...I do love my rock but I enjoy many different types of music. My taste in food is quite adventurous. I love to try new things and I'm really into my spices...people who aren't willing to try new things bother me a lot! I love seafood too...I could happily eat sushi for the rest of my life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My beautiful daughter, phone, internet, water, noodles, spices...I reckon I could live quite happily with just these things in my life if I really had to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm a bit of an over thinker so everything under the sun...usually really odd things that noone else would bother to think about or be ridiculous enough to admit they thought about. Lately I've spent a lot of time thinking of ways to survive different apocalypse scenarios and it really keeps me awake at night. And! Why the hell are all my best matches usually from Dublin or Glasgow?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either having a quiet night in with my daughter or occasionally out for a few drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Since watching the movie Osmosis Jones when I was wee I've never been able to get it out of my head that my body is controlled by teeny tiny people...I've been told a lot lately I'm slightly odd, in a good way though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a bit of nerd, friendly, have a good sense of humor, aren't afraid to be a bit silly sometimes, are open and honest, and enjoy the occasional intellectual and phylosophical conversation, taller than me would be a huge bonus...and obviously don't mind that I have a little girl.