Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Laura47404

34 F Bloomington, IN

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for that one guy that I long to see at the end of the day or to spend an enjoyable weekend away with. I work, have my own place, own car and I am not looking to take care of a man or for him to take care of me. Looking for an equal that knows how to have fun and live life.

I am easygoing will try most things once!

I am a little bit OCD in a good way

Love Jeep or Motorcycle rides

Love the beach, lake, pool

Like going out and hearing live bands and dancing

Prefer comedy movies over horror (unless I have an arm to hang on to)

I love Chinese food but am not picky. Love a nice juicy steak off the grill.

I listen to everything from Country to Rock. Don't like rap or real heavy metal. I like to understand the words and the song to enjoy it. Music is a huge influence in my life. 

I am looking for friends at first
And see where things go. I am an open book and will respond to all even if i dont think we are a match. Its called respect and being honest instead of just ignoring your message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just working and living. Taking care of my daughter and hope to get back in school soon. Really want to finish my radiology degree. Marriage and baby came and it was put on the back burner. Now it's time to start a new life again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organizing stuff. I can be a bit OCD sometimes. I like things neat and orderly. Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my deep dark brown eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all music. I listen to everything from Top 40, Country and Rock. Don't care for Jazz, Rap or Bluegrass.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daugher

Family

Cell phone

A1 sauce!!!

Car

Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If anyone ever actually meets off this site or just all talk!!! Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Shoot some pool. Have a few drinks, sit on the patio and have a drink while i have something on the grill. Watch movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If its private why would I broadcast it on here!!! I will tell you in person. Once I know you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your still reading this and I sparked any interest lets chat and see where things go. If nothing else I am always up for new friends.