LauraElizatron
31 Providence, RI
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
LauraElizatron
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've toured most of the country. I love my 2 cats(omen and Lancelot) and my dog(Autumn). I work a lot. I make jewelry. I knit, draw, sew, do anything else that's creative and hands on. I like singing karaoke. I laugh at myself more than anyone I know. I spend most of my free time with my friends. I'm spend a lot of times on adventures with my dog and taking her to the dog park. I love going out to dinner and trying new restaurants. I get tattooed a lot. I work with kids and also developmentally disabled/mentally ill adults. I'm a feminist, but that doesn't mean I'm a man hater and if you think otherwise find a dictionary and look up the definition of feminism. My family comes first. When it comes to men I'm extremely picky sorry!!
What I’m doing with my life
Living it.

I work in a before and after school program and at a group home.
I’m really good at
Knitting, being awesome, making jewelry, snuggling my cat, cooking, baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My tattoos. It sucks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Night, water for elephants, Tuesday's with morrie, girl bomb, the lovely bones, perks of being a wallflower, stiff, whispers, candy girl, choke, fight club, tweaked, any Chelsea handler book, invisible monsters, the 5 people you meet in heaven.

Music: the Beatles, American nightmare, new found glory, gaslight anthem, walk off the earth, the johnstones, Gogol bordello, kimya dawson, the starting line, saves the day, circa survive, the format, explosions in the sky, anberlin, gallows, brand new, piebald, armor for sleep, deftones, every time I die, four year strong, vanna, the get up kids, glassjaw, katy perry, a loss for words, paramore, Owen, lana del rey, passion pit, DMX

Movies: love actually, the squid and the whale, the brown bunny, buffalo 66, nick and Norah's infinite playlist, across the universe, away we go, thirteen, American history x, the departed, wrist cutters, what's eating Gilbert grape, rules of attraction, Lars and the real girl, haggard, green street hooligans, beetlejuice, anchorman, can't hardly wait, 10 things I hate about you, empire records, Jurassic park, it's kind of a funny story, fight club, royal tennenbaums, the big lebowski, life aquatic, moonrise kingdom

Tv: bob's burgers, it's always sunny in Philadelphia, futurama, criminal minds, the mighty boosh, intervention, party down, workaholics

I'm obsessed with documentaries. Mainly old serial killers, WWII, the holocaust, nazi Germany, hitler, and anything else on Netflix that catches my eye.

Food: Greek, Italian, Mexican, Indian, Japanese and Chinese food. Sushi is my absolute favorite food I also can't live without pizza or burritos/tacos/taco salads/etc., pasta, and I love a good sandwich.
The six things I could never do without
1 friends/family
2 animals mainly my cats, Lancelot and Omen and my dog Autumn.
3 arts/crafts
4 the open road
5 music
6 iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Puppies, unicorns, kittens, dinosaurs.

How about 95% of the men that look at my profile are insanely unattractive and why do the ugly ones always seem to message me....
On a typical Friday night I am
Being awesome, adventuring, exploring, or just at home working on an art project.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have 8==D tattooed on the inside of my lip.

My spirit animal is a unicorn.
You should message me if
You think going out is fun, but you also enjoy spending nights in watching movies and hanging out.

You think you could keep me entertained.

You think I would find you interesting.

You can teach me something new that I cannot teach myself how to do.
More