Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LauraNoel93

20 F Circle Pines, MN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Laura ! I'm pretty laid back and love having fun. I like being outside and camping, hiking, swimming, and snowboarding, but nights on the couch watching Netflix in sweats can be just as good:p I enjoy writing and all genres of music. I'm an open book and I'm still writing my story :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently in school and working,
Still living at home but hopefully will be moving out within the next year!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding a positive in a negative situation, making people laugh, driving... Just kidding I'm a female.... See, I'm funny :p I'm also pretty good at making life long friends, and sarcasm ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, often times called 'smiley' at work. I love cracking jokes and being a
Goof ball:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading anything with a good story line. I've read everything by Sarah Dessen, and like the typical girl, 50 shades of grey. Suggest a book for me to read, I can enjoy almost anything :)

When it comes to movies, I usually find myself watching comedies and my all time favorite movie is probably Super Troopers. I love anything with Seth Rogan! I like chick flicks, action, drama, horror, musicals, documentaries, anything and everything.

I don't watch much tv, or Netflix but some shows I like are Family Guy, American Dad, Futurama, HIMYM, The League, Workaholics, Blue Mountain State, That 70s Show, Impractical Jokers, Breaking Bad, Lost, Pawn Stars, and other random criminal shows and national geographic specials.

I love all music, from country to EDM, and everything in between. I'm just going to start listing some favorite :)
Blink 182, Mumford and Sons, Skillet, Kid Cudi, Taylor Swift, Atmosphere, Prof, Skrillex, Dada Life, Krewella, Avicii, Carrie Underwood, Eric Church, Hunter Hayes, Sum 41, Linkin Park, The Killers, Nirvana, KeSha, and that's just the beginning :p

I love hearing about new music or shows or movies to look up so if you think of something I might like I would love to hear what it is :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Caffeine
4. Phone
5. My vehicle
6. Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and what is going to happen in the future, what I want out of life and how I can make things happen
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends having a couple drinks, or having a relaxing night at home after work :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to get to know me better, we have a lot in common, or you'd just like to talk :)