Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Marysville, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 13
Relationship Type
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Wants kids
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 25, I'm outgoing, fun loving, kind hearted. I love being outdoors! Being in the fresh air can do wonders.

My friends mean the world to me. They have been there for me through thick and thin.

Some of my favorite things to do are, drive my convertible with the top down and cruise around with the music loud, it's actually a great way to releave stress. I love just going to the beach and walking barefoot in the sand. I try to surround myself with good company. I enjoy dancing and can often be found at tailgaters in Everett just dancing with my friends. Hockey games can also be a blast. I'm a pretty well rounded girl if I do say so myself.

Winter is my favorite season.

I work full time as a toddler teacher at a daycare in Everett. I've got my own place(with roommates), my own car, and my life together.
I'm tried of playing games and being led on and then just ignored. I want someone who is real and is also tired of being played. Cause guess what it suckes getting hurt over and over. So just stop with the games and grow up and act like a real gentleman. If you can't manage that then please don't waste my time ;).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working 3 jobs. I work full time as a toddler teacher at kindercare learning center (daycare), in guest services at the everett events center/comcast arena and also at the Disney outlet store.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography, music, drawing, artsy stuff. Lol and dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm always smiling. And how green my eyes are.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a lot of nicholas sparks, I also enjoy reading all different genre's of books but would have to say non-fiction is my favorite. I enjoy getting lost in the pages of a story. I'm a fairly big movie buff, I don't think I could pick a favorite. Lol as far as tv goes, I live once upon a time and the good wife. Those are about the only shows I have time for. Lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Different things. It all depends on what's going on in my life at the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends or taking it easy at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't you like to know ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a kind down to earth girl who just loves to live life. And if you are looking for something real.