Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Laurab286

27 F Brampton, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I work a lot love to get tattoos. I'm not a tiny girl, but I also don't think that I'm ugly. I enjoy what I look like, and think everyone is beautiful in their own way. I love to laugh and there's is nothing more attractive to me then someone who can make me smile. I'm a family girl, who will do anything to spend time with them. I love to travel, and am always looking for my next adventure. I've been a few places and can't wait until I get to travel even more.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in retail, hang out with friends and really enjoy having fun. I love to watch weird and random movies.
The first things people usually notice about me
The tattoo on my leg, my blue eyes, and my apparent amazing smile. How I love to laugh and make others laugh as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Remember the Titans, The Guardian
Shows: Greys Anatomy, CSI, Criminal Minds.
Music: Kanye West, Jay-Z, Justin Timberlake, One Republic, (secretly anything country)
The six things I could never do without
Music, my phone, my best friends, a night out a month, sports, SHOES!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What comes next, I try to plan things out but realize that you cannot do that, but I like to try to figure out ow I can be better at work, better in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the Friday, at the bar with friends, reading a book, watching a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to know more etc...