Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lauradinosaura1

28 F Cuyahoga Falls, OH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a big nerd, I spend a lot of time playing video games, reading, roleplaying and playing any other type of game.

I love Firefly, dinosaurs, and books more than anything.

I love long distance hiking and just being outside in general, I did over 500 trail miles this past summer!

I'm doing my best to live my life in the moment, and not worry so much about the future right now.
What I’m doing with my life
Still trying to figure that out, trying to pay off my student loans before I figure out going back to school. Right now I'm just trying to enjoy life as much as possible and daydreaming about my future vagrancy.
I’m really good at
Being awesome and reading books. And tetris. Broken good at tetris.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm loud, outspoken and my hair is usually a bit on the crazy side. I've been told recently my smile is one of the first things people notice about me as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books are too many to count. I love Harry Potter, Michael Crichton, Neil Gaimen, Carlos Zafron and a million more.

I love horror movies, but will watch anything besides romantic comedies those just aren't my style.

I love Firefly, Arrested Development, American Horror Story, Castle, Once Upon A Time and I have just started watching Homeland.

Guster is my favorite band, I also like country music and Broadway musicals. I'm listen to almost anything (not a big fan of rap).

I like Italian food the best.
The six things I could never do without
Firefly
Books/comics
Woods
Dinosaurs
Games of some kind
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Books and Springer Fever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
In the past I have broken up with someone because they made me choose between them and D&D.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You like games, camping, books, movies, or just hanging out. Dinosaurs are a plus too, extra points for liking dinosaurs.

I strongly believe in being yourself and not being ashamed of it. That being said there are very distinct things I'm looking for. I am a nerd and am looking for a fellow nerd or someone who will not be embarrassed by being with a nerd. I laugh really loud. Really loud. Actually I'm pretty loud in general, but I will laugh at something in a movie no one else will and it will embarrass some people. My sister in law refuses to see movies with me because she was so embarrassed to sit next to me during The Muppets. I am not mother material. I am currently too selfish to have kids and do not want to be a mother to someone else's. Kids are a deal breaker for me, I just have no interest in that at this point in my life.

I am who I am and I'm not ashamed of it. If you like to play games at the bar, laugh at silly things, hang out in the woods with a good book or have adventures then there is a good chance we might get along.