Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lauraitsallgood

38 Atlanta, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in Atl, a Northside baby! Have lived here all my life except for 6 years when I lived in Memphis,Tn. I am a very caring and giving person. I love to help others in need and especially animals. I like to think of myself as a laid back person, easy to get along with and can make friends easily. I have a big heart, sometimes too big. I am a good listener.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a veterinary technician for my full time job & I also do petsitting on the side. When I'm not working I like to spend time with friends, relax by myself, spend time with family, go hiking, camping, traveling, the beach, play pool, bowling, the park, go out to eat, movies,festivals,etc..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I work with animals & I love helping them when they are sick & making them better! I also love to help others in need whenever I can. It makes me feel good knowing that I have touched someone's life & helped them out in some way!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say my smile & eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: greys ananotmy,Blacklist,Criminal Minds, Family guy... Music: WSP,Phish,GD,Tom Petty,Bob Marley,DMB,ZBB,OAR,YMSB,pink Floyd,Beatles,311,ALO,Black Crows, Citizen Cope,Keller Williams,Kings of Leon,etc... Food: Thai,Mexican,Italian,seafood,sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, pets/animals, music, having good friends, good food, traveling, oxygen..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching tv or reading a book, out with friends-dinner,movies, seeing live music/concert.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a Black Belt in Karate
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are between 32-47
You are looking for a relationship that will lead to marriage.
You want to have kids.
You must love pets/animals.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!