Lauraskivt25
32 Stowe, VT
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Lauraskivt25
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am currently working multiple odd jobs and running a small business while attending graduate school.

I am looking for someone who is into outdoors . I am a Vermonter - it comes with the territory.

I've got the travel bug! It's fun to explore!!

I am looking for something meaningful, not a short time fling. Serious inquiries only.

If you are married, don't bother..
What I’m doing with my life
Just working toward my goals and enjoying life as I go along.
I’m really good at
Listening to people and problem solving, I guess. Perhaps being patient too.
The first things people usually notice about me
are the following: my bluntness, my curves, my eyes and my strong personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
If you must know my interest, then ask. I am not going to give all my information out on display!
The six things I could never do without
my family,
my friends,
my health,
my home,
my sharp thinking
and my compassion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life.
On a typical Friday night I am
recovering from a busy week or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that I absolutely hate bad grammar. It kind of drives me nuts for some bizarre reason.
You should message me if
you're interested in finding a companion for life,
you're into downhill SKIING (a huge plus in my book),
you're into traveling,
you're college educated like me.
you're a NON smoker.

The bar scene isn't for me. I like to go out and explore the area.
More